Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_108_16 - Tire and Trim Gel for Plastic and Rubber (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tire gel April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Lee from Deale, MD United States  
Durable, nice look. Excellent product! I will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasts! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Livingston from Riverview, FL United States  
Easy to apply, last a super long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miracle Worker March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Salvador Pulgarin from San Antonio, TX United States  
This stuff brought back life to all my plastic on my 07 jeep wrangler.  Highly recommend. And it took to little to do the whole vehicle that this stuff will last me for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised March 3, 2014
Reviewer: ROBERT ROUTT from SPOKANE VALLEY, WA United States  
Gel is great and I really like that it isn't greasy after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Isaac from CA United States  
Trim gel works wonders! A little really does go a long way! The only complaint I have is that the caps are just plain caps.  It doesn't allow any pour.  I wish there was a flip cap that came with it.  It makes it really difficult to pour into pad without that cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA United States  
Great product and does leave awesome results, just make sure not to use too much since it is easy to over work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Out There! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Edgar from los angeles, CA United States  
Im going to be honest here first tme i tried this product or actually any CG products i did have my doubts until i bought them and tried them out myself and the results AMAZING!  Tire and Trim Gel gives so much shine to your tires its crazy. It lasts me weeks or until i wash my car again. My friends from my team asked me where i got it from and i told them ever since then they themselves get their every car care products from. CG thanks. Guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Donald from MA United States  
Like the way it keeps the tire black longer than 'spray on'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds up well on Tires November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Spencer M. from TX - United States  
I have had Gel this on my tires for a month now and it is holding up well with one application.  It will not drip/splatter like some other non-CG products that I have tried.  I've also tried this on a friend's truck with some oxidized trip pieces.  This Gel turned those pieces black and seems to be holding up after two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Elbert CROSS from Mobile, AL United States  
This is my 2nd order for this particular product. Completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items