Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_107_16 - V.R.P. Super Shine Dressing (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: James Paulette from Augusta, ME United States  
I like this stuff.  It's versatile, applies easily, and is dry to the touch.  It makes tires, trim, dashes, and plastics look super.  That said, I'd probably avoid putting this on tires too heavily because it does sling and that's annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
another CG amaxing product June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nels Uutinen from Harbor Springs, MI United States  
Wow yet again another fantastic product! I use this on my tires,  mirror frames,  step bars,  and interior dash and door panels! No sling,  and yet again minimal product goes a loooong way. Great shine with NO greasy or oily film or residue. I have not tried any if the other CG dressing products and not sure if I ever will. If its not broke don't fix it. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V.R.P REVIEW June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo Ramirez III from San Antonio, TX United States  
I used V.R.P for all my plastic & vinyl interior, I leaves a brilliant, sleek shine and it seems to repel dust too. A little bit goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VRP Super Shine June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union City, GA United States  
Products provides a deep rich glow more than a shine. This looks more natural to me than the wet look shine. Products has a great "new car" fragrance that is a bonus. Glow last between washes. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Baltazar De Lara from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Sone if the best stuff to use on interiors. Leaves a nice shine abs stuff smells great. Dry to the touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Arturo rubalcava from santa maria, CA United States  
best car interior Protectant i use it on a 07 dodge ram dashboard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER! May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Neptahli from Houston, TX United States  
Super says it all! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V.R.P. Super Sine Dressing April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Grant Hirahara from Burbank, CA United States  
Perfect for the interior surfaces.  Leaves just the right amount of shine not to shiney and leaves everything looking rich and clean.  I like that it is water based and dries almost instantly.  Easy to apply with microfiber applicator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! Protetctant April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Pinkney from Compton, CA United States  
Works Better then the Store Stuff which i Quit Buying because it's been Change into This GEL stuff, Which seems to evaporate..

V.R.P last longer and stays On for days. and don't Damage The Surface like the store Stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Toney Bailey from Beaver Dam, KY United States  
I tried this becasue I hate the oily look most dressings leave behind.  I wanted a a clean fresh look without that super brite shine.  This stuff does the trick.  Leaves behind a nice sheen...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items