Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_107 - V.R.P. Super Shine Dressing (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT!! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: David Andersen from Quincy, WA United States  
Not only does this product smell great, it leaves a lasting finish that crushes the competitions. Way to go CG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VRP June 25, 2014
Reviewer: David Smith from Spring Mills, PA United States  
All Items I ordered are awesome .
Thank You !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V.R.P IS AWESOME!!!!!!!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Roy Luna from Keene, TX United States  
First off love the chemical guys products!!!! The vrp dressing is awesome use this stuff every time I wash my car's and Greg is right a little vrp goes a long way!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent All Around Product March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Louis Perez from Lubbock, TX United States  
We have been using it for the past 4 months and are very pleased with the results.  It works great on the trim in our vehicle and is an excellent choice as a tire dressing.  Being water based is a plus so we can use it in and out.  Works great on the front lower valance under the vehicle, that is plastic.  

As a tire dressing:  I prefer my tires to have a little bit of a wet look to them, so instead of wiping off the excess i very carefully apply an even amount to the entire tire and let it soak in before driving it.  It helps if you have a garage to park the car it while it "seasons".  I live in west texas and the wind and dirt can be very brutal here but the VRP holds up nicely.  

We also run our vehicle though a car wash weekly and the VRP does a good job of keeping the tires looking great, with a deep black look.  If we run through the car wash 4 times a month we probably apply the VRP once or twice a month, spreading the applications out between washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V.R.P Super Shine February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mr. D from TX United States  
This was my first time purchasing something from the Chemical Guy’s product line. I took a chance and purchased a bottle of V.R.P Super Shine. All I can say is wow! I love this stuff. I loved it so much I purchase two gallons of it. It makes my black trim look new and my tires have just the right shine to them. I’m also impressed with how long it last and the price is competitive with other manufactures products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this alot... December 16, 2013
Reviewer: robert from cockeysville , MD United States  
I had the new car shine before this, I like the new car shine but it ran off my mirrors in the rain... this stuff here is amazing my dash still looks amazing after 2 weeks, it didn't run in the rain, my tires and mirrors looked amazing for 11 days until it rained.. easy to use and smells great. I don't think anyone will regret this product and be smart .... just buy the gallon cause you'll wish you had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shine October 1, 2013
Reviewer: steve from coopersburg, PA United States  
Great shine i used in on all the plastic trim and wheel wells on my trk and engine compartment

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
CG makes detailing fun!!  April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Dunn from Boardman St.Norfolk, MA  
Chemical Guys,          
           
After spending a nice weekend with my car..haha  I finally got around to trying the new compounds and I have to say you were right.  I still can't believe these compounds are water based.  Between the speed that they cut and the ease  they come off the paint with cut my total time by 1 hour.   I started with the NO. 721 and worked it in followed by a pass with Nano 3n polish.  After I got everything polished I finished it off with 2 coats of jetseal and 2 layers of 50/50.  I went to 2 car shows this weekend and I had more people asking if the car was brand new.  I just wanted to let you know the 721 got scratches out the have been on the car for 2 years.  I didn't want to wets and the car unless I absolutely had to.....and thanks to you guys I don't.  That by itself was worth it 110%. I also go to finally use your wheel guard this weekend and I washed the rims and applied it.  Waited about 15 min. took it off and the amount of dirt/brake dust that was still on the rims was amazing.  They have not been this clean since I bought them 3 years
ago!!!!.  What else can I say that hasn't already been said before?  A million thanks for making my job a little easier and making me look better in the process.    
     
-Justin Dunn

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Been working with VRT for years, great stuff! December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Sam Carnello from Irvington NY  
During the summer I really like the way VRT works on interiors.  My clients always tell me the vehicle has never looked better.  When I first ordered the product i used to wipe it on like a tire dressing and walk away. I have found that if you spend a little time and work it into the surface it lasts months instead of weeks and the shine is even better.  The product is very good, but proper application makes it even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In Love!!!!!! May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Brooklyn from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I really am. This is the BEST car tire shine thingy ever!!! In two coats it makes the tires basically waterproof and it gives them a not too shiney look...i hate when the wheels are shinier than my car....this is also great for trim and liners as well...I used it on the black area by the wiper blades around a month ago and several washes and rain storms later its still there...its really amazing never thought something like this exsisted...if your on the fence with this you def shouldnt be because you cant go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items