Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_104_16 - Bare Bones Undercarriage Spray (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tremendous product! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Anderson from Arlington, TX United States  
This is the most awesome product wheel wells and undercarriage areas. It has a grape scent and leaves a shiny dirt repellant finish. It makes cleaning wheel wells easier the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works good but leave white spots July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mantas Aukstuolis from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Works great but some of the areas covered with the product left white patches. Leaves a nice shine for weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My opinion July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Roberts from Upper marlboro, MD United States  
I'm not sure if it's the plastic  under my wheel arches or I'm not letting the product sit long enough be fore wiping off any access but I find it that I have to add more then two coats???? But over all great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare Bones Review July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew B from Massachusetts  
Awesome tire shine, lasts a long time and give a deep wet look to tires and inner fenders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BARE BONES REVIEW June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo Ramirez III from San Antonio, TX United States  
I used this to bring the "black" back to the undercarriage of a friend's Jeep Wrangler, it works great! The only reason I only gave it four stars instead of five is because it is the only product that I have used from C.G.'s where a little bit does not go a long way. I should have bought it in the gallon size but still a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get a gallon. May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor from FRIEDENS, PA United States  
I bought a bottle and now realize I should have got a gallon. It makes inner fenders disappear and keeps them that way for a good amount of time. Well worth it, a big help with a new car look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barebones March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Garcia from Rio grande , TX United States  
Amazing leaves the undercarriage of my truck black! And stays like that for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice look February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jos from Miami, FL United States  
Honestly my car does not have allot of space between the well and the tire and my wheel well plastic is not polished more like ruff. But I like that it makes it look black like new #OCDlife. I like making my car look new every week. Only downside is I dont think it lasts long enough i have to re-apply it every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product... February 5, 2014
Reviewer: William Urbanski from Logan Twp, NJ United States  
My truck has a 6" lift exposing a great deal in the wheel wells.  This product works awesome in making that area shine.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a magic trick January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
If you have really nice rims and want all the attention to go to them use this on the plastics in your wheel wells and that's what you'll have, people staring all day. Makes that whole wheel well disappear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items