Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_104_16 - Bare Bones Undercarriage Spray (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barebones March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Garcia from Rio grande , TX United States  
Amazing leaves the undercarriage of my truck black! And stays like that for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice look February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jos from Miami, FL United States  
Honestly my car does not have allot of space between the well and the tire and my wheel well plastic is not polished more like ruff. But I like that it makes it look black like new #OCDlife. I like making my car look new every week. Only downside is I dont think it lasts long enough i have to re-apply it every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product... February 5, 2014
Reviewer: William Urbanski from Logan Twp, NJ United States  
My truck has a 6" lift exposing a great deal in the wheel wells.  This product works awesome in making that area shine.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a magic trick January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
If you have really nice rims and want all the attention to go to them use this on the plastics in your wheel wells and that's what you'll have, people staring all day. Makes that whole wheel well disappear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like New! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Murrieta, CA United States  
This will turn your undercarriage and wheel wells back to like new condition. Works best on trucks and SUVs. To get the best results I like to clean anything I'm going to use Bare Bones on with All Clean/Water/and a brush. once I dry it off I spray the Bare Bones and use a work horse microfiber towels to spread it around the excess to areas I might have missed. Buy the gallon because this is a must have product that you will always use. I have found that it lasts a few months between treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare bones January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Palmer from Oceanside , CA United States  
I washed my truck, then applied bare bones inside the Fender wells, and the next day, drove to a destination 4 hours away for the weekend. It rained when I left the following day and I was wondering how bare bones was going to hold up. When I got back home a day later and washed my truck, my fender wells beeded from the protection of are bones. I was stoked!! I wish it didn't tke up so much product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took Some Time! November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dave P. from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
It took me one detail to see how this product works and not to over use it on molding and tires, a little bit goes a long way.
The trick with this is using a pad and lightly hitting it with the chemical after priming. Once you do that it seems to go forever. Don't spray the tires, use the pad only since this is where I learned the product will sling if over used. Using the pad the product dried quicker but still remains slick to the touch.
I did a 97 GMC K1500, sprayed the entire frame, molding, tires, engine compartment and it looks great, like new! The truck has been through a few rains and it still looks the same!
I just finished another car today and man it looks great, an 08 Acadia that has a load of moldings, Bare Bones made it look new.

Will be buying again, a gallon next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bare bones November 20, 2013
Reviewer: john c. from sw pa.  
Product does a good job. Leaves the wheel wheels looking great. Using this for a a matter of minutes leaves wheel wells better
than just about everyone elses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only under carriage products I will use October 14, 2013
Reviewer: john perdue from clifton, VA United States  
I've tried several under carriage products and none have the natural finish and cleaning power in one I was looking for! Cleans extremely well and leaves a amazing natural new plastic look with little to no nasty stuff behind! Easy to apply and one  month with typical driving and still holding up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare bones October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Sanger from Hartly, DE United States  
I use this all the time I have a lifted truck so it works wonders on the undercarriage makes it look new for mouths

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items