Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_104 - Bare Bones Undercarriage Spray (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare bones June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Plantier from Allentown, PA United States  
A must for a lifted truck or wheel wells on a new Buick great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare bones undercarriage spray June 4, 2014
Reviewer: RICK ESTRADA from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Again chemical guys has done it again. Every product I ordered from them works great. I don't shop any where else. Thanks again chemical guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Often a neglected area ;-) April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Leighty from Bel Air, MD United States  

The bare bones undercarriage spray leaves the fender liners looking new.  Just be patient and leave it cure for a few minutes.  Again, not greasy, not shiny, just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undercarriage spray April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Urbandale, IA United States  
Quick and easy way to clean wheel wells. Winter
road  chemicals gone.  Great stuff


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethlehem, PA United States  
With our excessive salt winter, I use this when I flush and undercarriage and when I get a commercial wash. It offers some protection and it looks great on metal, plastic and the plastic mesh/fabric on BMW's undercarriage and wheel wells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BARE BONES January 22, 2014
Reviewer: CHAD PETERS from KILLEN, AL United States  
THE BEST!!!! TRIED THEM ALL DONT WASTE TIME OR MONEY ON ANYTHING ELSE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best I've tried yet December 16, 2013
Reviewer: robert from cockeysville , MD United States  
It covers very well with minimal product needed, I have a truck and can do 1 fender with 4 sprays and make my truck look like its off the lot... the key is to fan while spraying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Richard from Fishersville, VA United States  
Used on my 1986 nissan pick up undercarriage. So easy to use. Amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 30, 2013
Reviewer: hi from Beaverton, OR United States  
My dirty wheel house was turned into a dark black.
Durability is expect because the oily ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel Wells for days! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: East County Car Detail from El cajon, CA United States  
Use this product as directed and you will be amazed. Who would have thought of dressing the wheel wells? Anyway its a product I couldn't live without, it adds a perfect touch to any vehicle. On top of this it has a lovely smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items