Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_102_16 - New Car Shine Premium Dressing (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shine on! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from reno, NV United States  
Awesome shine with no greasy feeling. Smells great to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Shine is a True Miracle! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Soto from San Fernando, CA United States  
Love this product as it brought out the shine on my tires like no other product. It restores the original brilliant shine of the factory.
It smells so nice and natural that I can even use it safely on my face at night before bedtime and it has shown to remove wrinkles and age lines. I recommend using it on just about everything!! Great Product! You wont be disappointed! Thanks Chemical Guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shine April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Pewterss from Stamford, CT United States  
Really nice product, super easy to apply and the shine is great.  But giving it a 4 star rating because the shine is pretty much gone after a week with only a little rain hitting the car. Maybe because this product is water based.  Will buy again when on sale at CG.com, otherwise I will try an oil based one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item April 16, 2014
Reviewer: David Linville from Shady Spring, WV United States  
My dashboard on my vw passat was looking dry and faded so I bought back that new car shine that iv been looking for also great for tires and trim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interior shine!!!! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Quijas from perry, IA United States  
Just used this on my Nissan Altima, first it has a great scent second it cleans,and leaves a shine like no other its not oily, does not attract dust its simply amazing it is 100 percent better then armor all or any other dressing i have used.......recommend it to all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice!!! Best for dash February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jos from Miami, FL United States  
Just used it on my tires it gave a nice look though the best place to put it is on the dash. Man it gives it a nice reflection you can be proud of, not to over bearing either just right. leather seats look nice and new as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tried on tires, I'm sold. January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rafa from Brazil  
Awesome New Car appearance, dry to the touch, everything it says. Used on every plastic surface, but this product really 'shine' on tires. You won't see any tire on the road dressed like yours, makes most of concurrence tire gels looks ridiculous. This product, by the way, have a very Professional appearance. Valorize your work. Even if you like other trim restorer, try this product on tires and wheel jamb (case). Impressed a lot, and a lot of people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Shine February 26, 2012
Reviewer: SoCal from Huntington Beach, CA  
This product gives shine that is more than matt, but not that greasy super shine.

Last really long on interior trim.  Pleasant smell that goes away within day or two.

Definitely a keeper and underated product!

Was this review helpful to you?