Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_995_16 - Meticulous Matte Detailer & Spray Sealant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on FiberGraphic table tennis tables! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Ball from SUTHERLIN, OR United States  
We're using this detailer/sealant on our  custom fiberglass (FiberGraphic) ping pong tables. It's perfect for sealing the table while maintaining the matte finish that's so important for a non-glare surface!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 2, 2014
Reviewer: jimmy sanchez from gonzales, LA United States  
This product works so good on rims they make my rims look like new again thanks chemical guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just works... November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Booyanator from Rancho Dominguez, CA United States  
I have thre cars and two motorcycles. All will some sort of matte finish. First time ever that a product actually cleans and leaves the finish matte!!!

I am so glad I stumbled across this site, a devoted buyer as all Chemical Guys products are the BOMB!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well! November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen McMillen from Mobile, AL United States  
I ordered this product at the same time I ordered the matte finish wash and I am pleased with this product as well.  My paint was pretty neglected and after two uses, I can tell a difference not only in the appearance, but in the feel to the touch as well.  Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great on my Satin Black vinyl wrapped Lambor September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Lee from Irvine, CA United States  
Works great on my Satin Black vinyl wrapped Lamborghini Gallardo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Carrick from Patchogue, NY United States  
This is my favorite product by chemical guys. This stuff is nothingshort of amazing.  I looked high and low for somethingto use on my matte black racing stripes on my Shelby mustang and couldn't find anything.  The first timeI used this product I could instantly see the results.  It dosen't only clean it also protects!  If youve got anything matte black this product is a MUST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matte Detailer August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kenny Chan from Wayne, NJ United States  
Fantastic Product!! Love itt!! Keep the good work CHEMICAL GUYS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Luis A. from Ft. Lauderdale FL  
I've been using Meticulous Matte for about 2 yrs now and its AWESOME.. It takes off bird droppings and/or tree sap from matte finishes quickly and easily . MUST HAVE if your vehicle is wrapped , I will always have a bottle on hand :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works wonders on dip! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Sauter from Fairfax, VA United States  
Picked up a bottle and a gallon to use on my fully dipped Navigator and all I can say is WOW! The stuff works miracles leaves no streaks on black dip and smells fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thats Matte for sure July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Ed Bausman from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Used this last week after ordering and it is the bomb, no greasy look or glossy shine, really does what it says...top notch stuff great job CG. Will be ordering more soon.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items