Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_993_16 - Nonsense Colorless & Odorless All Surface Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent all purpose cleaner July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Anderson from Arlington, TX United States  
This product works wonderfully for multiple all purpose situations. I dilute to different ratios for different purposes. It works awesome to remove wax and sealant residue from exterior trim surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from atascadero, CA United States  
Got out every stain and dirt mark on interior. tried it on carpets, came out pretty clean. Than tried arm rest not cleaned in over 10 years and came out amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best APC! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Boatman from Grants Pass, OR United States  
This stuff is amazeballs - I use it in the house, I clean the kitchen with it, I clean the greasy finger prints off the fridge, I clean the garage floor with it, I clean the bathroom mirror with it.

I also cleaned part of an engine bay with it (with limited results, I much prefer AllClean+ Citrus for that). This product does wonders on interiors, and really should be the Go-To product when cleaning a vehicle.

I use this for everything on the interior - the dash, the cup holders, the floor mats, the scuff plates around the doors, the door jambs - everything.

Always CLEAN before you DRESS.
One of my pet peeves is seeing somebody apply a dressing to a dirty dash, all it does is make shiny mud, and it then embeds the dirt into the surface, which makes it ten times harder to clean later.

I'll be buying a lot of this soon, since I use it everywhere inside/outside the house, and the car.

5/5!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nonsense April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alvin Pack from Indianapolis, IN United States  
As a rule of thumb, I don't rate products. But after using this product for almost a year, I feel it is time to voice my opinion on it. If I could I would give it more than five stars, It is  a very good all around cleaner on interior and exterior meaning wheels, tires, plastic bumpers. So if anyone reads this I would suggest more than one spray bottle 20 to 1 works good on interior and 10 to 1 works good on wheels, tires and bumpers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kenny Patterson from Monroe, NC United States  
I love this cleaner! It cleans really well even when diluted to 20:1. I have two bottles ready to use, one 20:1 and one 10:1. Even at the weaker dilution it removes any old dressing from vinyl and tires. The stronger is great for more heavy duty jobs. I also like that it is suck a great value since one bottle makes many bottles of useable cleaner. I will certainly be buying more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Scents for Sensitive Noses March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I, on one hand, love scents and use them everywhere I can. A lot of my family and friends, however, do not necessarily care for scents the way I do. That is where NonSense comes in to play. It gets the job done on just about anything, without leaving behind any scent or anything. Great All Purpose Cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Foster from Pearland, TX United States  
Awesome product. Just don't use in the steering wheel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
Have had people complain before of their car smelling too strong of a fragrance or a cleaner, this stuff is great to avoid that. Cleans right up there with the best stuff out there, and just leaves a great clean environment without feeling like you just coated everything. Gives a car a brand new feel when used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS BEFORE January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Noel Sanchez from Chino, CA United States  
I honestly wish I would have bought this before! I own a Subaru STI and never cleaned the seats in years because I was unsure how to. Well thanks to the Chemical Guys tutorial on youtube, I gave this a try and it worded wonders. I had a huge, yellowish stain on my back seats and it wrinkled them. Used this and it unwrinkled the seat and cleaned off the stain! This is magic! Won't remove EVERY stain, but it did work on most stains on my alcantara seats.

Was this review helpful to you?