Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_663_16 - InnerClean - Interior Quick Detailer & Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16 - InnerClean - Interior Quick Detailer & Protec July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Clint from League city , TX United States  
Outstanding product works great will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super product! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Anderson from Arlington, TX United States  
This a great product for quick interior detail jobs. It leaves a slight matte finish and cleans very well. It will streak on  some plastic surfaces so it requires a few applications. It has a nice scent but doesn't stay around long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for well-maintained cars July 14, 2014
Reviewer: James Paulette from Augusta, ME United States  
This spray is perfect for in-between details and smells great.  Just the right amount of cleaning power and protection without a ton of gloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Smell! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from QC Canada  
The product smells doesnt linger in the car, it smells good while applying and doesnt leave the pineapple smell in the car which was my main concern, takes out stains and can travel from vinyl to cloth without causing stains. definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff!! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: ZACK from cheswick, PA United States  
This stuff is amazing! I plan on buying a gallon! I hate products that leave a slick feeling door panel after its applied. I prefer the natural look of a door panel with no high gloss or wet look. It also leaves a great small in the car!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is addicting! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is in the top 5 favorite CG products I use.  Figuring in the dilution recommendations, bang for the buck this is an incredible value and it cleans like no other.

I especially like it on plastic and soft parts of the dash and doors, but in a pinch it works well on vinyl, painted/bonded leather, carpet, and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cleaner out there! May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Neal from Commack, NY United States  
This cleans with out leaving those annoying streaks behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Livingston from Riverview, FL United States  
Chemical guys products are simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inner cleaner March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Garcia from Rio grande , TX United States  
Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Interior Detailer March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I recently received my order with InnerCLEAN as one of the products. I love this stuff. I have used one (and only one) interior detailer since I started detailing my cars. I can now say that this is the one (and only one) I will be using from here on out. Really great product...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items