Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_401_16 - Vintage Series Leather Conditioner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much better than the other guys June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Orr from Davenport, IA United States  
I've used conditioning products from Mother's, Meguiars, and others, and this stuff is much nicer to work with. I use this both in my vehicles and on furniture. It applies well, buffs easily, and leaves a nice subtle finished shine without the tackiness.

For those hard-to-reach areas, I apply this directly to my hands, and massage into leather like lotion. This eliminates wasting lots of product on a rag, or risk getting it on other parts that don't need it. Buffing after application is recommended, but not always needed if your leather is dry or is being conditioned for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leather care June 4, 2014
Reviewer: cas from north richland hills, TX United States  
This product works well enough. It drys fairly fast-20 min should be fine to drive after using. Smell is distinct, not bad, just different. Used it 2 weeks ago, i can still tell that it is still there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Letather conditioner April 16, 2014
Reviewer: James Spooner from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Great stuff...used on 1979 Rolls Royce Silver Wraith interior and worked the best of anything I have used in the last 30 years....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Awesome stuff. April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Karsten Hansen from Brigham City, UT United States  
I have a coupe Hummers with Leather that I have wiped down with various other Leather Wipes. Most just gave the leather a shine that was gone after it was sat on a time or two.

Vintage Series made a noticeable is sheen, softness and that new Leather smell was back.

I started out ordering 2 16 Ounce but took advantage of a Chem Guys sale and ordered an additional gallon as I will be using this a lot.

Next is the Leather Harley seats and 2 Corvettes.

Well worth the money over what you can buy locally in my opinion.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paired with Leather Cleaner March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I recently received this with the Leather Cleaner, but have not been able to try it on the car seats due to inclement weather. I tried both products on a leather desk chair in our office and it works very well. It gave the chair a new look (better then when we got the chair 5 years ago)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product I've found January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Rosenfield from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
I have a 2002 BMW 540iT with 99K and the passenger seat was very dried out and hard.  I hired a leather specialist and he said that the cardboard feel would never go away.  He used and suggested Maguire's Leather conditioner, also tried Leatherique, Zymol and Mothers which did little or nothing.  Your product was amazing -- really softened the leather and made it look great!  I'm a believer.

Was this review helpful to you?