Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_208_16 - Leather Cleaner - Colorless & Odorless Super Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best cleaner for all your auto leather this stuff easily remove any stain or dirt it also restore your leather interior to it original condition this is also my second purchase but my first purchase I ordered the leather cleaning kit which make my interior look brand new. Once again thanks chemical guys keep the good stuff coming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean...and easy! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Orr from Davenport, IA United States  
I've used this both in my vehicles, and on my furniture - both of which have different leather types, colors and grades. In both instances, the cleaner works very, very well with no noticeable effect on the dyes. With my furniture, it fully restored Ferrari red chairs to their original luster with very little effort. After cleaning, I always follow-up with the SPI_401_16 - Vintage Series Leather Conditioner (16 oz) to ensure the leather is conditioned well.

As noted by others, always test this product in an unseen area first to ensure colorfastness before using it on the whole thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buen producto April 16, 2014
Reviewer: DAVID ARMENTA from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
Excelente producto

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
Cleans leather VERY well. Works great when agitated with boars hair brush. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great... So Far March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I just recently received this and we have had one of the worst winters in a LONG time this year. I have not had the opportunity to try it out on my vehicles leather yet. However, I did clean a leather desk chair with this and reconditioned it with the Vintage Series Leather Conditioner. It looks brand new! Can't wait to try it on my Cadillac's seats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Seat January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tuong Quach from Fresno, CA United States  
It cleaned my leather seat! Saving money for the conditioner now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
opinion about the extreme leather cleaner October 15, 2013
Reviewer: duglas khoury castillo from Miami, FL United States  
This product is amazing just make sure to not clean the stiches and nearby, it.will harm them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Leather Cleaner October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Cain from Branford, CT United States  
Works very well on leather surfaces, without leaving any residue.  For leather that is somewhat worn, this cleaner seems to even out discoloration.  It is excellent at removing some stains and soils.  There is no scent, which is good.  Follow this with the leather conditioner, and it will bring back that new look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Better than anything else September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, CT United States  
I bought several over the counter ones at the retail auto superstores.  Don't waste your money, go straight to this stuff.  Better and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?