Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_191_16 - Lightning Fast Carpet & Upholstery Stain Extractor (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for people with OCD January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
Used this on my carpets in truck. Trucks interior hadn't been cleaned for over a year. Took every single spot out! With a brush and some elbow grease it does wonders. Just know when you do one area the comparison between clean and unclean will drive you crazy, and you'll end up doing the whole floor. Believe me. Great product, best spot cleaner I've ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Cow this works! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, CT United States  
Tried so many and they all claimed they really work, not true.  But this stuff did and erased every single stain in my wife's 12 year old, kid and dog abused, Volvo.  When I tried it on the headliner at first it looked like it left a white wet soapy stain, but as soon as it completely dried, the stain and white soapy foam both disappeared.  I am getting more for my house.  This was priced better than anything else I've ever bought.  Get it and you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning Fast Carpet & Upholstery Stain Extractor July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jose Jimenez from San Diego, CA United States  
Excellent.  I was pleasantly suprised on how easy and quickly the stains on the carpet were removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 12, 2011
Reviewer: J Davis from Atlanta metro, GA United States  
I bought this product upon recommendation by colleague.  I tried the product out on my car and it worked really well.  I was really surprised how quickly this removed stains.  I then thought to try it on a pet stain inside my house (the stain had already ruined the carpet so I figured I'd see what happens).  This product took that stain out.  I've used countless other products too with no luck.  I highly recommend it.  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great on a very Bad stain September 25, 2010
Reviewer: Timothy Reimers from Lockport, NY United States  
I have light gray seats in my F-150.I had a baby seat in the the back and over a few years of spills I had major stains under the seat.I also had salt stain on the driver-side floor and a couple of McDonald's large coke spill stain's in the front seat.This stuff took all of the stains out and the floor looks brand new.I used it like a shampoo and soaked up the soap with a towel.It also dries very quick.I bought the drill attachment too.c.Thank's guy's. Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! April 30, 2010
Reviewer: Jill's Auto Detailing from Sheridan, AR United States  
This stuff is very concentrated a little goes a long way and does a great job! Your product smell great on their own. My customers always ask what I use to make it smell so good and I alway say it's just the smell of clean you products are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee stains, pet stains and milk NO MORE March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Mike Tompson from Sacramento CA  
Like every product I have from you guys..................this one is equally amazing.  My kid Jr. spilled Coke all over our new rug in the house.  I had some pre-mixed lighting fast in he garage so I grabbed it sprayed the carpet, waited a few minutes and  blotted it with my wives "Nice Cotton Towel" and bye-bye stain.  I must tell you that my wife was very pissed at me using the towel but the stain came out like nothing was ever there.  I also used it in the truck when our dog decided to pee all over the back seat.  I sprayed it down and brushed it first them used a terry towel to get it all clean.  I also used your So Fast odor eater to get rid of that "My dog drinks beer smell" from the seat.  Good stuff guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans fast and the stain never returns A+ March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Nancy Peterson from San Francisco CA  
Lightning fast is just great.  I can mix it 4 to one for very hard stains and simply spray it down and brush away the stain.  I can mix it 15 to 1 and us it on seats and carpet and I can mix it 25 to 1 and use it as the best interioir cleaner ever.  It cleans carpet very fast and doesn't leave a nasty wet mark when I am done.  Lightning fast!...............Where have you been all this time?

Was this review helpful to you?