Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_191 - Lightning Fast Carpet & Upholstery Stain Extractor (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning Fast December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Neville Baksh from Doral, FL United States  
Best product ever for removing stubborn stains. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stuff is great! October 3, 2013
Reviewer: James Gomes from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I used the Lightning Fast on some set-in carpet stains on my daughter's car. Her friend had spilled a latte and it would come out. After a couple of applications, the bright gold carpeting was stain free and looking fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning Fast Carpet &Upholstery Stain Extractor. October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lebanon, TN United States  
I received a 16 oz. sample of the stain extractor (and 3 other samples) when the car lot where I work purchased a DurrMaid Super 1600 extractor. Have bought 2 gallons since then. Awesome product!! I mix 2 oz. in a quart bottle sprayer and mist the fabrics, then brush (I use a rotary brush head on my buffer @ 1400rpm) followed by a towel for the excess. This product has become my "go to" for all stains that I come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodbye stains September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Corey Obsession Auto Spa from Weymouth, MA United States  
After years of using over the counter products on carpets, I will never again use anything other than this. Diluted 4:1 and literally blotted stains out, stains that would've left me scrubbing away with different products. Cheap price, big dilution ratios and effective, can't wait to try the rest of my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product. June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Shawn Everhart from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Like just about every CG product I've used, this one is great at doing what you need it to do. I actually ended up using it in a spot extractor and it worked really really well for me. Foamed up quite a bit, but a little defoamer in my waste tank solved it. Now my mom even asks to use it around the house for spots.  haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MADE ME $100!!!! September 26, 2010
Reviewer: Brendan Collins from Lebanon, NJ United States  
So this guy had his truck out in the heat it was about 100 that day he said so inside was around 130+ anyway his 12pack of coke blew up. this was 2nd week of summer its now fall. It was a rather large area it covered so I said $100 4hours at least... i did a 5:1 ratio while using the brush you put on your drill. i was done in about 45min add another hour for drying time, and BAM brand new. Called him up and he almost crapped him self he was begging me to sell him some for his girls car. Well needless to say tuseday shes coming in for her coffee stains. another 60 in the pocket. best stain remover hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great on a very Bad stain September 25, 2010
Reviewer: Timothy Reimers from Lockport, NY United States  
I have light gray seats in my F-150.I had a baby seat in the the back and over a few years of spills I had major stains under the seat.I also had salt stain on the driver-side floor and a couple of McDonald's large coke spill stain's in the front seat.This stuff took all of the stains out and the floor looks brand new.I used it like a shampoo and soaked up the soap with a towel.It also dries very quick.I bought the drill attachment too.c.Thank's guy's. Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! April 30, 2010
Reviewer: Jill's Auto Detailing from Sheridan, AR United States  
This stuff is very concentrated a little goes a long way and does a great job! Your product smell great on their own. My customers always ask what I use to make it smell so good and I alway say it's just the smell of clean you products are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Carpet Cleaner! December 25, 2009
Reviewer: Dustin Ramsey from Mars Hill, NC United States  
Works miracles on carpets, it removes, eliminates, and lubricates the dirt, oil, and crap in the carpet allowing a Bissel Little Machine to step right in and suck it up! I love this stuff, it has very strong fumes if you apply it in close spaces, a little bit goes along way when shampooing carpets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  43 of 43 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used it to clean my carpet August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Mike from Hawthorne, CA United States  
Used the carpet cleaner by hand and then with an extractor machine to steam my carpets. Rented the steamer and used the carpet cleaner. The stuff is amazing, worked great and left a nice citrus scent.  I first tried the $67 a gallon recommended Brand what a rip off.  This stuff cleans fast and costs practically nothing.  I did a 1800 sq. foot home with less then 32 oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items