Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_103_16 - Sprayable Leather Cleaner & Conditioner in One (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like new April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Leighty from Bel Air, MD United States  

The sprayable leather cleaner/conditioner easily maintains the leather surfaces "just like new"  Not greasy or shiny but just right for that like new luster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just try it April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tommy Cissell from Troy, MO United States  
I was skeptical at first, I'm a huge fan of the regular Chemical Guys leather conditioner but the idea of being able to spray it as an "upkeep" or quick option was appealing since my TL-S and Tundra both have leather.

I was pleasantly surprised!  It goes on evenly and smooth, smells as awesome as the original cream, and lasts. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on Honda and Acura Leather January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Carl from Manchester, NH United States  
I got the combo after trying the regular cleaner and conditioner.  My goal was to have something that worked between deep cleans and conditioning.  This product delivered! Not greasy and not too slippery afterward.  Perfect low gloss and makes the seats feel like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Restores leather! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
Smells great. Makes the leather look natural and gives it a nice sheen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st time user December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Congers, NY United States  
I have used another high end product for a number of years and  I usually don't try other products but I honestly must say this stuff compares  right up against it, a matter of fact i like it a little better as it is a spray rather than the lotion type I was using. The smell is great and it also works great on the interior vinyl trim. I plan on  buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice feel November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Reginald Thompson from Franklin Park, NJ United States  
If you hate the oil feel in that most leather cleaners leave this is perfect for you clean and condition perfect lasts a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good product September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
I have used other leather conditioners in the past but none were quite as good as this one. Easy to apply and buff to a nice finish. No shiny gloss or oily finish left afterward. Big plus is it revitalizes the smell of the leather when the car was new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner and Conditioner September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nunica, MI United States  
This product is wonderful.  I have several retired friends that detail Corvettes for our club and they loved it.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Bieta Karimi from Surrey, BC Canada  
I bought this and I used it on the three leather couches we had for a few years. We used to use the wet towel leather cleaner but haven't had the greatest success with them. I sprayed some of this stuff on the couch and I noticed right away the difference. I didn't realize how dirty the leather was until I looked at the microfiber towel. My mom told me to make sure that this stuff is kept in a place that she has easy access to. In other words, its in her cleaning cabinet not my car detailing cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Billy from Des Plaines, IL United States  
it works really good overall, i could really see the dirt being removed on my towel. but it doesn't have that leather scent that everyone thinks of when you buy a new car. its just a plain smell. i bought this thinking that and i bought a sprayable leather scent, it wasn't the scent i was looking for. but works great as a conditioner and cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items