Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_102_16 - Metal Shine Extreme Polish & Protection for Metal (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
metal shine July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from autryville, NC United States  
Like all the products I have tried from chemical guys this does a great job easy application and a great shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
polish for American Forces July 3, 2014
Reviewer: BlueStealth from edinburg, TX United States  
After buying a set of American Forces, I needed a good polish cream to bring out their shine, got this product and was really satisfied. Recommend this polish for billet wheels such as my American Forces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Todd from TX  
Used the product for the first time over the weekend on a set of wheels and it was fantastic.  Easy to apply and easy to take off.  Had an excellent shine on both the wheels and also the bumper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
METAL SHINE EXTREME REVIEW June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo Ramirez III from San Antonio, TX United States  
What ever type of metal you want to make look new again, this is your product and its very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best chrome and aluminum polish. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
I used this product on a customers Mercedes with custom chrome rims. He spent ten minutes just looking at his rims. Not even the rest of the car that I worked so hard on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made my exhaust shine again! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Murrieta, CA United States  
This combined with some steel wool and your exhaust with be like new. Especially those carbon caked tips that you have been neglecting. Put some elbow grease into it and clean those bad boys up. Used this on a 335i that had been neglected for years, and now the exhaust looks new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
metal polish January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Pete Pascucci from Ocala, FL United States  
Tried every metal polish and none even come close to your product,Highly recommend it -5 STARS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great polish October 22, 2013
Reviewer: quintin maley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This polish is super easy to work with leaves a great shine with no effort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metal Shine and Protectant - Big Ups!!! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Chris S from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Guys,

First of all let me say that I am a DIY detailer and have two (2) vehicles that get as much love as I can give them.  My vehicle is a 2010 Mercedes C 300 in Arctic White and my wife's ride is a 2005  TL in Pearl White.

I ordered a bottle of the Extreme Shine Metal Polish and Protectant and a package of 0000 Steel wool and went to work.  Did my car first as it was not as old as my wife's car and loved the results.  It only takes a couple of minutes and you have results that will definitely let everyone know that you care for your car.  The TL was next,  using the same procedure and it looks awesome. Since the TL was a little older and the oxidation and contamination was built up more, it took a little longer.  The results, A-mazing!!!! The shine is incredible.  Just a little CG Window cleaner, a 0000 Steel wool pad, the Extreme Shine Metal Polish and Protectant and a couple of microfiber towels will get the job done.  I I am a five (5) year customer and keep coming back!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marilla, NY United States  
Polish is easy to work with!!! Always a plus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items