Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_MGREEN - Workhorse Green Professional Grade Microfiber Towel, 16" x 16"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best towel for a cheap price July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Daylin Criswell from summerville, SC United States  
I've bought cheap towels at a lot of detailing sites before but these dollar for dollar feel like a much more expensive towel.  Quite plush feeling for the price and I wouldn't feel like I'm throwing my money away after tossing one of these towels.  Great for exterior detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Towel May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brenden Beshore from Yorktown, IN United States  
Bought this towel to use on y wheels and it works great! highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful quality and size for auto detailing! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Chartier from Euless, TX United States  
Prior to purchasing these auto specific microfiber towels, I had been using the ones purchased on HSN. These CG towels blew them away! They are the high quality, the perfect thickness for auto detailing and the best size for folding into fourths for waterless washing car exterior, waxing or drying. Gets fluffier and softer every wash. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is an excellent product I use it for almost anything now ,for car and at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
workhorse April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Hall from Saint Peters, MO United States  
this is the bast towel i have used! Its great for drying the water off the Tahoe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great All Around Towel March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
Takes care of any light or heavy duty cleaning. It's great because their cheap and can be disposed of without feeling like your throwing a lot of money away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Microfiber Towel February 20, 2014
Reviewer: eliaz cruz from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This microfiber works great for removing wax and polish use these all the time for the exterior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gladden Hoomes from Brewton, AL United States  
I started with a dozen to see how they worked, now I have 3 dozen. They work great and are easy to care for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OVER SPRAY CLEAN UP January 22, 2014
Reviewer: MIKE YON from LAKE WORTH, FL United States  
ONE OF THE BEST ONES I HAVE EVER USED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Towel!! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
I use these on the body of the car. Great drying towels. Remove wax and other chemicals very well. If you need a quality microfiber towel, these are definitely worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items