Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_881 - Fatty Super Dryer Microfiber Towel, Orange 25" x 34"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chemical guys orange fatty super dryer mf towel April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Brent Herbek from Brighton, MI United States  
this was probably the best mf towel I ordered in the bunch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Marseglia from PEORIA, AZ United States  
I have purchased many of the different microfiber towels (a different color for different needs and products). I haven't been disappointed with any of them. The Fatty works perfect to complete the drying after my blue waffle weave! I have 3 now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Big March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
You're better off getting the 16x16 premium towels and using those to dry your car as this is way to big to use effectively. It does work but I find it to be more work to use this then to use a regular microfiber towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fatty Super Dryer Microfiber Towel March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wolfhausen from Pasadena, CA United States  
Nice large towel for drying your car w/o scratching the paint.  I don't know what else to say other than I really like CG's color coded system for keeping towels separated by function.  Also CG's has some of the softest microfiber towels I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting away from the 16"x16" February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Chatfield from San Jose, CA United States  
Nice to get away from the smaller Dryer Microfiber Towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great drying towel. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Corbett from London , ON Canada  
Incredible how much water this towel can hold.  I have completely tried my car without having to wring it out even once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eats water for breakfast. January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Murrieta, CA United States  
I got both of the ones I have for free through promotions but these things work amazing. I even like these better than the waffle weave towels I have. I couldn't imagine drying with anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fatty Super Dryer Microfiber Towel January 2, 2014
Reviewer: John W Murphy from Jersey Village, TX United States  
This is an exceptional towel. Thick, absorbent and soft. At 24" x 34", it's the perfect size for two-handed operation. I can wipe my truck dry in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good microfiber December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Evaristo Guerra from San Antonio, TX United States  
Nice and big

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drying towels November 20, 2013
Reviewer: John Cieslewicz from Lewiston, NY United States  
Great products.  This towel is way better than a chamois.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items