Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_881 - Fatty Super Dryer Microfiber Towel, Orange 25" x 34"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fatty dryer towel July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jason L from Wentzville, MO United States  
Love this towel. Can dry the complete vehicle, and not have to wring it out.  That makes this our #1 towel so far. Going to order more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Absorbent towels June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ricky Rice from brea, CA United States  
I had bought the orange drying towels at the store in L.A. Loved them. Super absorbent, and can do my whole car with two towels, using the two towel method. And of course the citrus wash is excellent. Can't say enough about Chemical Guys products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: James Paulette from Augusta, ME United States  
Picked up a couple of these as freebies for ordering $50 or more.  They're great microfiber towels that absorb well and wash nicely.  Always good to have in your detailing arsenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great towel! May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Doherty from allentown, PA United States  
Got this free with a coupon code.  This thing is amazing at drying off my car after I wash it.  It's so damn fluffy that i've never actually gotten thing whole thing wet.  It's that absorbent!  Will 100% buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chemical guys orange fatty super dryer mf towel April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Brent Herbek from Brighton, MI United States  
this was probably the best mf towel I ordered in the bunch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Marseglia from PEORIA, AZ United States  
I have purchased many of the different microfiber towels (a different color for different needs and products). I haven't been disappointed with any of them. The Fatty works perfect to complete the drying after my blue waffle weave! I have 3 now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Big March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
You're better off getting the 16x16 premium towels and using those to dry your car as this is way to big to use effectively. It does work but I find it to be more work to use this then to use a regular microfiber towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fatty Super Dryer Microfiber Towel March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wolfhausen from Pasadena, CA United States  
Nice large towel for drying your car w/o scratching the paint.  I don't know what else to say other than I really like CG's color coded system for keeping towels separated by function.  Also CG's has some of the softest microfiber towels I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting away from the 16"x16" February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Chatfield from San Jose, CA United States  
Nice to get away from the smaller Dryer Microfiber Towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great drying towel. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Corbett from London , ON Canada  
Incredible how much water this towel can hold.  I have completely tried my car without having to wring it out even once!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items