Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_781_01 - Waffle Weave Gray Matter Microfiber Drying Towel, 25" x 36"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great towel, awful tag May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
This towel is very impressive and can dry an entire sedan without wringing once - my favorite drying towel ever. My only issue is the tag - ripping it out leaves a snag and after a couple of washes this gradually gets worse and makes a hole. A couple of other runs have also developed after just a handful of washes so I am worried this towel won't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where does it hold all of that water? May 20, 2014
Reviewer: JIM McADAM from FRIDAY HARBOR, WA United States  
It was my first time using this towel and it sucked the water off the car in one pass.  I used to use old bath towels, but not anymore.  
I used a California Squeegee and then this waffle towel and finished with a microfiber towel and I was done quick which left no water spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Towel April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Garcia from miami, FL United States  
Best drying towel Ive ever had. If you have a dark color car you NEED this drying towel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big effin drying towel March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Derek Hensel from Pasadena, CA United States  
This is the best drying towel I have ever used.  It is soft and will not damage your paint and the waffle weave draws water away from the surface that touches the car.  This is my go-to drying towel for car washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked really well March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Garza from Pasadena, Tx, TX United States  
This was my first time using this towel on my black 2011 Sierra, washed the truck then started drying in a back and forward to up and down motion only, the towel holds up really well but only let me get the truck about %90 done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waffle weave is amazing December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Martin from Salisbury, MD United States  
Never thought waffle weave could make a difference in drying but this towel soaks up so much water! And doesn't tend to streak at all nor push around water.  Great towel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great towel August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Awesome towel!!! Soaks up alot of water and drys my truck better than anything I have tried. Great product and you would not regret purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Towels August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Robert from Savannah, GA United States  
These waffle weave towels are great for drying your car.  They really soak up the water without having to wring the towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not just for cars! July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Shannon from Jamesburg, NJ United States  
I have one for the car and one for me...they are great for drying very long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product June 25, 2012
Reviewer: John from PA United States  
I like the waffle weave type towels much than the thick plush towels for drying. In my experience they absorb water better. The thick plush ones tend to be much less absorbent and just push and smear the water around if that makes sense.  I would recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items