Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_721 - Miracle Dryer Absorber Premium Microfiber Towel, 25" x 36"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Drying Towel Ive used July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mikeys300zx from Omaha, NE United States  
I'm cheap and don't like spending money on towels but have caved and bought a couple of them so far.  Do a promo so I can get a bunch of them free!  These are worth the money!  It takes 2 to get my whole truck done though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big 'Ol Rag July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Brenden Griswold from Farmington, NY United States  
Nice microfiber towel, big enough to dry off my 1 series without needing multiples!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber towels October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Drzyzga from West Seneca, NY United States  
Great product, will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products are so easy to use, even for the guy October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Russ K. from New Brunswick, Canada  
Hi

I just wanted to send a big thank you to Chemical Guys for the amazing products you make. Now a little back story to why I am saying this. I had zero interest in car detailing, I was your usually guy just was at the local car wash and that's it. That all changed in July when me and my wife decided to buy an Audi Q5. Now that was so hard earned money spent. I knew right off that just washing this vehicle would not due so I did a ton a research online and talked to a couple of friends that detail on the side and decided I would take the plunge and try CG stuff. Now here is where the hard times
started I had to convince my wife that I needed these high grade products and that the ArXXXX crap you buy at CanaXXX XXX would not cut it. After a few weeks of hounding she agreed and let me make an order(against her will :-)). She watches the money and she still thinks that buying the good stuff is waste of money. I am hands on guy that likes to do stuff on his own and not pay some other guy a few hundred bucks to do it. Again I have to say that I have never done anything like this before. I received all my CG stuff and a few days later started working away. WOW with your online videos the products were so easy to use. I started with a wash of wash and gloss then dried the car, next clay bar, then M seal, and finally Lava. After that to top off the beautiful deep wet shine I added Hybrid V7. All I can say is wow, wow, wow. In 6 hours I had fully detailed my exterior and it looks amazing. Looks better than the day we drove it off the lot.



Your products are so easy to use, even for the guys and gals who have never done it before. Sorry for being so long winded just wanted everyone at CG to know that you have given me a new hobby I love. Now I just have to work on the wife to let me get a few more items to make things even better.


Sincerely,


Russ K.

New Brunswick, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome towel! February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Martin from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
Works wonderfully, no linting, very absorbent. Chemical Guys is the place to go for ANY microfiber products. Everybody else charges WAY too much for their "premium" towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Towel August 7, 2010
Reviewer: JUSTIN JAUREGUI from SAUCIER, MS United States  
This is a great drying Towel for the price! I was really impressed with it. I first used it on a 2002 Toyota 4runner and was able to dry most of the truck with a streak free dry with just 1 towel!! That is without BLOW DRYING first and usually that's the first thing we do after a wash! Very impressed with this Towel as I will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need to get a few more. April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Jeff from West Bend, WI United States  
This is a great drying towel for sure, great size.  Absorbs really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
I had to keep this one for me December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Jennifer Sherwood from Avondale AZ  
I ordered a bunch of stuff from  you guys including a kit and a vacuum. My husband loved the stuff. When the box arrived I opened it and after feeling the softness of the big yellow towel I couldn't help but keep it for myself. This towel is amazingly soft and so absorbent.  I love it.  It dries anything in 1/2 the time it tales to use my expensive cotton towels and it's so so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This towel is the S#@T December 9, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
I love the towel, is works great on my 06 dodge charger. It leave the surface smooth and will not scratch the surface of your paint at all....

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very soft and has a deep pile August 17, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Great Britten  
I originally used a Megs Drying towel which I found to be a little on the rough side, causing a few scratches if you were not careful. Not the case with this towel, it is very soft and has a deep pile. This ensures any remaining dirt is captured into the towel rather than being moved around your paintwork. The towel is absolutely huge and absorbs a lot of water before requiring to be rinsed out. However I feel purchasing 2 of these would be more beneficial and save time and hassle dealing with a wet towel. 5 out 5 for this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items