Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_708_1 - Glass and Window Waffle Weave Towel, Blue 24" x 16"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass & Window Waffle Weave Blue towel May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene DiBartolo from Perkasie, PA United States  
I really like the feel and performance of this towel. I use this with the C.G. glass cleaner and it does a super job. Will buy more as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great towel!!! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Quadroost from Salem, OR United States  
Living in the PNW I deal with dirty windows all year because of the road spray.  As of yet this is the best towel I have found. I have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great microfiber towel February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dean from Arlington, TX United States  
I purchased the waffle pattern microfiber towels to use on my windows and mirrors.  It works great for that application and I purchased another larger one for my wheels.  I love that these towels leave behind no little fuzzy pieces of fabric like a traditional towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Are they worth it? January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Del Guidice from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
In a word...well a phrase, "YES"  !!!!     Hand car wash places are few, and I never use auto car washes!  I'm apartment dweller that rents garage space.  So I can't wash my cars like most folks.   I have been using CG's ECO-Wash for at least 5 yrs now.  These towels are the best at doing the whole car.  Glass, sheet metal and even wheels if you keep up with them.  Best bang for the buck hands down!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass and Window Waffle Towel January 2, 2014
Reviewer: John W Murphy from Jersey Village, TX United States  
The weave of this towel works really well on glass. I was trying to get by with a plain microfiber but it was leaving too much lint. This towel is much better. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the silk edge came loose around the edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue glass towel 👍👍 December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Felix Pagan from Paterson , NJ United States  
I really like the size feel and quality of this towel no streaks or lint  what so ever I use this towel to do only the exterior of the car and I use the red for the interiors glass cleaner I used was meguiars glass cleaner concentrate do not wash this towel with other micro fibers I did get dye transfer to my quality exterior paint only microfiber towels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great towel December 3, 2013
Reviewer: William S from Republic, MO United States  
This towel and any good window cleaner will make cleaning your windows a breeze..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waffle weave towel October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ralph Rivas from New Ark, CA United States  
was very impressed at how well it worked
glass was clean &clear as could be.

Was this review helpful to you?