Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_701_01 - Glass and Window Waffle Weave Towel, Blue 18" x 30"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drying towel January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Palmer from Oceanside , CA United States  
I use the waffle weave for cleaning glass. The towel works awesome! One side is wet, than I flip it over and the dry side removes all streaks. Except for one time in a car I was doing and it was about 40degrees out, it was hard to remove all the residue from the inside of the windshield but I'm sue there were some other elements to why it didnt work as well in colldddd temperatures. Otherwise I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA United States  
Really works well to dry windows in two pass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass and window waffle towel December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing clarity December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Martin from Salisbury, MD United States  
I am totally a fan of this waffle weave towel, it refuses to leave behind streaks especially when used with Chemical Guys excellent glass cleaner products.  

Worth all your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glass and window waffle weave towel December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Jung from Surrey, BC Canada  
I am amazed how clean this towel worked  on any mirror or glass. Rate this product 5 star out of 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Reginald Thompson from Franklin Park, NJ United States  
This is a great towel one you ring it out one time it keeps sucking up water

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
streak free November 13, 2013
Reviewer: John Davis from Belleville, IL United States  
This towel does exactly what it says it will. completely streak free. I used the towel inside and out and didn't have any streak

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Frank from Atlanta, GA United States  
I keep this towel in my car at all times for those times when my windows get a smudge on them. Perfect towel for the perfect scenario.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Glass MF towel on th market July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Dublin from Raleigh, NC United States  
You talk about truly streak free results, well this towel really delivers. I have always used Stoner Invisible Glass with rain repellent for the exterior glass and reg Invisible Glass for the interior glass. This towel makes getting streak free with very little product used, maybe one spray right in the middle of the glass. I will surely recommend this towel to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORKS GREAT December 25, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
When I first saw the towel I thought it was a place mat for a dinner table, I took it outside to test on my car windows and it left the glass streak free and perfect. I say go head an buy one try it for your self......

Was this review helpful to you?