Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_506_01 - Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towels, 16" x 16"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
towels July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Tozzi from staten island, NY United States  
a must have for any detailing jobs, perfect side,soft,no rough edges to scratch or harm paint

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for detailing! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Marseglia from PEORIA, AZ United States  
I have purchased many of the different microfiber towels (a different color for different needs and products). I haven't been disappointed with any of them. These are perfect for detailing and use with V07

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Blume from Houston, TX United States  
These are the best micro fiber towels I have ever used! The price for when buying in bulk is fairly competitive for the quality your getting! These work for everything; drying your car, buffing off wax, cleaning wheels... ext. Get at least 6 when you order them! you'll want more trust me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HANDS DOWN BEST MF! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jason R. from Shillington, PA United States  
I purchased some of the Premium and a few professional. The softness and quality of these Premium MF towels are perfect! Well worth the extra .50 for these. The professional ones are nice as well but would only use for interior and odds and ends. The only thing touching paint is the Premium MF towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dean from Arlington, TX United States  
I use these microfiber towels when I use Ecosmart RU to wash my car.  I like how smooth they are on my vehicle and the amount of moisture they can hold before needing to change out.  I will definitely stock up more on these towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for polishing. January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McBee from Calhoun, GA United States  
Wish a had 20 of these things.  They are the perfect size to whip any polish or spray on or off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber towels January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Palmer from Oceanside , CA United States  
The towels do the job when taking off product. Although with only one side having longer fibers, I never use the other side really. So I basically only use one side of the towel which seems pointless. None the less, the towel does the job in what it's designed to do but I'd like it of more towels were made with longer fibers on both sides. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty nice towel November 20, 2013
Reviewer: gary pakela from spotswood, NJ United States  
great for final wipe after wax and detail spray to polish that shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great towel, cheap price!!! November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
360 gsm MF towel for a cheap price. I only use them for wax/polish/compound removal and they are great for the job.

My only complaint is that it has a tag attached to it so it has potential to scratch the paint. Just keep that part away from the car surface and you will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber towels November 13, 2013
Reviewer: isma webber from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Great towels good for removing spray detailer.

Was this review helpful to you?