Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_493 - Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First use today July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Richard from Stamford, CT United States  
Only used once so far, but boy is it plush!  Held so much soapy liquid that my bucket wash system was quick!  

I would give it 5 star if the product lasts for a year or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wash mitt July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Thompson from Millstone Twp., NJ United States  
Love the mitt. It is large and covers a lot of surface area. I used it with a two bucket system, and it left the vehicles surface clean and ready for detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Chad McDonald from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
This wash mitt is absolutley perfect and easy to clean.  Everyone wants to know where to get one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mits July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Brenden Griswold from Farmington, NY United States  
Great mit, works really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mitt July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colts Neck, NJ United States  
i combined this with a microfiber sponge. they work great together. mitt holds a lot of suds and cleans effectively but gently. just started using it, but seems sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHENILLE WAS MITT REVIEW June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo Ramirez III from San Antonio, TX United States  
I really didn't think I this Chenille wash mitt was going to be good in helping to keep dirt and other contaminants off the surface of my car but I was wrong. The Chenille wash mitt is designed brilliantly to safely remove dirt and contamination away from your vehicle, I'll never use a towel to wash my car again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mitt June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Al from Douglas, AZ United States  
This wash mitt is SUPER soft.  It definitely beats any auto parts store brand I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wash mitt May 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Cofran from S. Yarmouth, MA United States  
this is without  adoubt the best wash mitt I`ve ever used you cannot buy one like this in the big box stores or auto supply stores

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best MF wash mitt May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jared Pittman from Lubbock, TX United States  
Thickest, softest MF wash mitt I've used. However the liner in the mitt pocket leaves a good bit to be desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mitt ever April 16, 2014
Reviewer: donald barber from broken arrow, OK United States  
This has got to be the best wash mitt ever.  Super soft, stays full of suds, and maintains softness after multiple uses.  I now have three of these alone.these only get used on my personal cars add they are far too good for other people's haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items