Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_333_01 - El Gordo Professional Extra Thick Supra Microfiber Towels, Green 16.5" x 16.5"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Towel June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montana  
Great workhorse-type towel. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
These seem to be identical to the standard yellow towels except there is no silk edging. These work great for buffing and are gentle on the paint so I use them for wax/sealant removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great towels April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Prewett from La Verne, CA United States  
By far the best micro fiber towels out there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Microfiber Towels are Awesome! March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Thompson from Belmont, NC United States  
If there is one microfiber towel you want to start with or add to your detailing arsenal, this one is it! These towels are double looped, shorter loops on one side and longer loops on the other. I've used these towels for removing wax with the short loop side and buffing it out with the longer loop side, interior cleaning applications, and quick detailing. They are super soft on both sides and stay that way through many washings.I hope Chemical Guys keep these microfiber towels around as one of their sure-fire staple products that everyone wants and needs! Just in case, I'll be picking up several dozen more of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cleaning towel March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ducky Tysdal from moore, OK United States  
Chemical guys...you better not get rid of this towel. This is one of the best cleaning towels i have ever used. This towel is super inexpensive and gets all cleaning task handled. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far it's good... February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Chatfield from San Jose, CA United States  
Been using a thinner micro towel and I am loving these..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this towel November 13, 2013
Reviewer: John Davis from Belleville, IL United States  
I ordered a few different towels and this is by far my favorite. I love the fact it has two different sized loops. I have and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are great! November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Barnes from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
The MF towels are the best.  I like them better than some of the more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite happy October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Frank from Atlanta, GA United States  
Great general purpose towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best all around microfiber July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Darren O'Hooligan from Santee, CA United States  
Without a doubt these towels are the best I've used to date. I went OCD and ordered 100+ towels, with a mix of the shaggy fur ball, El grodo, and chubby supra. bottom line. I should've Ordered all El Gordos! They're my favorite all around microfiber from Eco-smart washing to applying and removing V7, to removing jetseal. these towels do it all. If you're looking for a great all around towel that does it all, look no further than the El Gordo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items