Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_301_01 - Chubby Supra Microfiber Towel, 16.5" x 16.5"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong.. July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Riche from San Jose, CA United States  
Can't go wrong with these microfiber towels. They are super-absorbent and shines really well when used as a buffer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price for product. June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua, Pur Image LLC from Highland, MI United States  
I ordered 12 of these and was greatly surprised by the quality of the towels. Feel very similar to the professional grade towels that chemical guys sells. Only slightly lighter in weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Size June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Todd from TX  
Perfect size for removing waxes or polishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for washing, drying, touch-ups June 9, 2014
Reviewer: John McKee from Bethel Park, PA United States  
Works so well gave as gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great towels.. May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jared Pittman from Lubbock, TX United States  
Plush, well bound and soft. What a MF towel should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work... lol February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Chatfield from San Jose, CA United States  
Again I'm working with a new product.  Luv-em.  better than I had expected..   Nice to be able to identify what towel has the product on it.  able to  get a little more organized.Yellow are the out side towels while the blue i use on the interior.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice February 20, 2014
Reviewer: mark pedone from seaford, NY United States  
real soft towels , great for using quick detailer, very absorbent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chubby/Microfiber December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Tommy Bostic from Shelby, AL United States  
Need to be name plump instead of Chubby...  But a very good Micro. towel  for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chubby Supra Microfiber Towel, 16.5" x 16.5" December 16, 2013
Reviewer: John from Nampa, ID United States  
These are fantastic towels. Nice and soft and a great price too. Just the right size to throw in the jockey box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Microfiber September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Goodwin from Charlotte, NC United States  
Chemical guys have the best microfiber, these are no exception.  I use these on the interior and the more plush towels with the silk edges on the exterior.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items