Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_292_01 - Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, 2" x 4" x 6"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft, and cleans easy April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
these are alright wish they where a bit bigger and less spongy ?..
overall they get the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Applicator March 19, 2014
Reviewer: cory weikel from churchville, PA United States  
These applicators are awesome!! it has the softness of a microfiber towel and the sturdiness of a sponge. I have a few of them and i use then for anything from applying a wax or glaze, chrome wheel polish or even tire dressing or shine to the dash and interior pieces. Chemical guys is the best around! I live in PA and its worth the wait from Cali Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Microfiber Applicator Pads March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I purchased 8 of these and love them. I have never used a microfiber pad (and I have used a lot) that I like as much as these. They are awesome for applying ANYTHING to your vehicle. Great all-around applicator pad. Works Great and easy on the pockets too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luv em' March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rod from San Jose, CA United States  
Not sure how I made it by without these in the tool kit.  They come in handy around the house and  working on the guitars.  

Just handy to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Works great, easy to hold and they prime with product well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
microfiber is good, but foam inside isn't February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
works really well for spreading wax or sealant quickly. But I noticed that if you are too aggressive with it, the foam inside of it will tear and it will lose it's form. For the price it is, it's a great thing to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Collins from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Perfect size, easy to wash and easy to use. Will definitely buy more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Spencer from Cypress, TX United States  
I bought one to give it a try and I love the size and thickness of this applicator. I will deff be buying more to use on other parts of my ride. Wax, Interior detailer, Leather conditioner...Etc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kage from Fresno, CA United States  
A nice size and good quality microfiber applicator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
incredible quality and value December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Meridian, ID United States  
Great value use over and over and they are always just like new after cleaning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items