Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_292_01 - Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, 2" x 4" x 6"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Washable??? July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Arth Shah from Alamosa, CO United States  
I used this product to apply the sealant on glass. Works great and applies the product easily. After I used it on 7 glass windows, it was dirty, so thought to put it in washer to give it a bath. After it came out of the washer it was new BUT from one side the stitching thread starting to come off. Not a big deal but I guess if I wash it couple more time I am afraid that the applicator will be destroyed.  I am not sure if this only happened  to me??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sponge upgrade? June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kris Noplock from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
The only thing I could recommend for this product and a stiffer sponge behind the microfiber fabric.
I would also like to see 3" or 4" inch microfiber applicator pads for use with paste waxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft, and cleans easy April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
these are alright wish they where a bit bigger and less spongy ?..
overall they get the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Applicator March 19, 2014
Reviewer: cory weikel from churchville, PA United States  
These applicators are awesome!! it has the softness of a microfiber towel and the sturdiness of a sponge. I have a few of them and i use then for anything from applying a wax or glaze, chrome wheel polish or even tire dressing or shine to the dash and interior pieces. Chemical guys is the best around! I live in PA and its worth the wait from Cali Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Microfiber Applicator Pads March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I purchased 8 of these and love them. I have never used a microfiber pad (and I have used a lot) that I like as much as these. They are awesome for applying ANYTHING to your vehicle. Great all-around applicator pad. Works Great and easy on the pockets too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luv em' March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rod from San Jose, CA United States  
Not sure how I made it by without these in the tool kit.  They come in handy around the house and  working on the guitars.  

Just handy to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Works great, easy to hold and they prime with product well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
microfiber is good, but foam inside isn't February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
works really well for spreading wax or sealant quickly. But I noticed that if you are too aggressive with it, the foam inside of it will tear and it will lose it's form. For the price it is, it's a great thing to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Collins from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Perfect size, easy to wash and easy to use. Will definitely buy more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Spencer from Cypress, TX United States  
I bought one to give it a try and I love the size and thickness of this applicator. I will deff be buying more to use on other parts of my ride. Wax, Interior detailer, Leather conditioner...Etc

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items