Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_1901_1 - Sasquatch Maximus Microfiber Towel, 16" x 16"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Towel April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
I use this towel as a finishing towel.  I bought 3 and I'm going to get 6 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wiping the car off with a cloud! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: M Spear from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
awesome towels super soft and absorbant. i keep mine in the car for touch ups work great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
s.m.m.f.t. December 16, 2013
Reviewer: john c. from s.w.pa.  
used this towel as a final wipedown towel after waxing my car. Towel is very soft and plush. Is very gentle on paint. Brings out the shine. plus the cost is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bound brook, NJ United States  
these things are nuts they never seem like theyre full

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good October 30, 2013
Reviewer: korea from Beaverton, OR United States  
The other was being used for buffing towel.
However, after you buy the buffing towel
But this product is used.
Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best I've used. July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Tim's Detailing. from Erial, NJ United States  
Very plush, I use them when I apply V7 also great for removing wax,sealant,blacklight etc. Buy in bulk and save, a must if you are serious about your vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Microfiber on market May 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jared Hattaway from HENRICO, VA United States  
This is the ultimate microfiber towel. The softest, fluffiest, diverse towel that u can find. Best for the final wipe after buffing off a paste wax. Also amazing for quik ext detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
I HAVE NEVER SEEN A TOWEL LIKE THIS December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Peter Hedish from Venice CA.  
The Sasquatch towel is awesome,  very very very pleased with this towel.  I happen to stop by LAX office last week on Saturday and I saw someone walking out with them .  I hadn't seen them on the site but a few guys outsider kept raving about them. Some girl inside the showroom kept rubbing it against herself.............at first I watched, and then I watched some more.   I didn't really need towels but this towel felt amazing. I took advantage "Training Day Deal",  and bought 6!  What a great towel!  Thanks for being open on Saturdays and thanks for the great products.

Was this review helpful to you?