Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_1100_01 - Monster Extreme Thickness Microfiber Towel, Blue 16" x 16"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all around towel! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ramiro from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love this towel! Use it for everything, from removing wax, to detailing the car. The edging is great, it's very smooth made by material which will not scratch the surface of the car. Will definitely be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is easy workability October 30, 2013
Reviewer: hi from Beaverton, OR United States  
The last is suitable for use to use.
Simply a great product to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster micro Towel.. September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Oscar Vargas from Modesto, CA United States  
The monster micro can take on any  waxing job..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great finishing towel! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: SidekickChuck from La Crescenta, CA United States  
I use these monster thick towels to finish off after using Chemical Guys waterless system. They do an amazing job of finishing off the buff and are at no risk of leaving any streaks or marring behind. These can be used during the waterless process as well, as you see in many of the CG videos. Dont hesitate, get some of these and add them to your arsenal to keep you car looking minty fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT TOWEL GREAT VALUE April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Shishido from Torrance CA  
Hi Chemical Guys

Attach is my 2009 Toyota Highlander. The products I used on my tires and rims are your microfiber applicator, Black Forever trim & tire gel, Wheel Guard Wheel wax, Monster Microfiber towel and the contoured tire applicator. The wheel guard wheel wax is amazing. I put it on the rim, let is bond for about for 15-20 minutes and when I wipe it off with your microfiber towel it feels so smooth when I wipe it off. The shine is so amazing. I pay more attention to the inside part of the rims. I can eat my breakfast, lunch, and dinner off of it. The brake dust just slides right off so the rims stay clean for a long time. Your Black Forever Trim & Tire Gel is amazing also. It makes my tires look so wet and shiny. It is the best tire product out there. The contoured tire applicator is perfect for my tire. I put just a thin coat on and my tires look so good. Thanks for your products. Hope I win the e-zyme wax! I got lots of your products so I will keep trying different one to win. Attach is my pics. Hope you like them.


Bruce Shishido
TORRANCE, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent MF towel! June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
These microfiber towels are what turned me on to Chemical Guys' stuff! I always keep these in my arsenal for wax/sealant and polish removal. Excellent value for a towel of this quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  62 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
 
truly is the best I have ever used July 13, 2009
Reviewer: Vinny Sorrentino from Irvine California United States  
I purchased the Big Monster Microfiber Towels because I drive a jet black BMW and I was tired of everything leaving spider marks in my finish. I have tried over a dozen different types of MF towels that all claimed to be the best, but this one truly is the best I have ever used. Just one of the 17x24 towels dried my whole car, and it still had room to dry a couple more panels! It also works great for removing waxes with its short fibered side. Hands down best towel I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Towels.. July 13, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Bachman from Ferndale, MI United States  
I have been using Cobra microfiber towels for a while now.  I decided to try Chemical Guy's towels out, mostly due to the fact that they are more economical.  These towels are FAR superior to anything else I have used.  SOFT, SOFT, SOFT!  Who ever thinks you have to pay a lot of money to get a high quality microfiber towel needs to try these, or ANY Chemical Guy's microfiber towels.  My only MINOR gripe is that they are not tag less.  Not a big deal, just used a razor blade and they're gone.  Thank you Chemical Guy's!

Was this review helpful to you?