Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys HOL_201 - Black Paint Maintenance Kit (6 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black wax kit April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dominik Skibniewski from Monroe , NJ United States  
One word amazing ! Smells great goes on easy and comes of easy love it. I even got some of my co works from the pd to get some and they love it to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
World's BEST Wax! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: C. Landry from Delcambre, LA United States  
Amazing product! Best wax to achieve that that showroom shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and easy to use April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Fleming from Rincon, GA United States  
Used this kit on my 2006 300C SRT8 Black Pearl coat paint. Easy to use and the results are amazing. The metallics and pearl coat pop like I've never seen. I've used other black kits and they didn't come close to the results of the Chemical Guys kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Magic March 3, 2014
Reviewer: mike m from mount juliet, TN United States  
This product was outstanding.  After using the black paste, you follow up with the Blacklight.  It really makes a black car shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Paint Maintenance Kit February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kit Narodick from Palm Desert, CA United States  
I gave this kit to the detail person who looks after our cars.  This went on a new black ML350  clay bar first, then the sealer and 2 coats of the black wax, 1 day apart, so each coat had a chance to cure.  Wow.  Beautiful shine and deep.  If you have a black car, this is the product to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Enhancement February 4, 2014
Reviewer: MA Klamer from North Canton, OH United States  
Great Product, easy application.!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black light November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Nelson from Pinson, AL United States  
I have a black ZR1 and this is my second order for the kit. Very easy to use and the car shines like a ZR1 should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product for dark colors October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Hector Arocho from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Black light and Black wax really gave a nice pop to my car's dark metallic gray color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit! October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon Furuyama from Houston, TX United States  
Bought this because I was contemplating the purchase of just the Black Wax. Just couldn't beat the value as I was also looking at buying Blacklight(Chemical guys site is like a disease for me I love my car and enjoy working on them Chemical Guys makes it affordable and I know I am buying from car enthusiasts like myself, just have to make sure I don't buy one of everything like I want to every time I browse their site.) The towels provided worked great, the applicators are a much larger size than those that I got with my Optimum Opticoat and other wax products that I have owned making them much easier to handle and I didn't worry about dropping them once. The Blacklight sealant looks amazing,and the Wax on top makes the finish look like you may fall into a sea of black paint if you get too close. Had it on there for about 2 weeks now and it beads like I put it on yesterday. Clean it up every 3-5 days with Hybrid V07 QD/Sealant and it restores the deep shine every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Paint Maint. Kit October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Bourg from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I have detailed cars since I was 14 years old.  The Black Kit does wonders on a Black or dark colored car/truck.  I strongly recomend this product.  My 2014 Black Shelby GT500 looks amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items