Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys HOL_201 - Black Paint Maintenance Kit (6 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black light July 3, 2014
Reviewer: tony buttazzoni from blair more, AB Canada  
could really see a deeper shine after the black light was applied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was pretty impressed June 30, 2014
Reviewer: John W. from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
My sapphire black Murano was suffering pretty badly from scratches and swirl marks.  I started with M105 and followed with M205.  I then decided to give Chemical Guys Blacklight and Black wax a shot.  After polishing, the scratches and swirl marks were gone from my paint, but the metallic in the paint never really popped until I put on 2 applications of Blacklight followed by Black.  I couldn't believe the deep, wet shine and the way the metallic in the paint seemed to come to life.  I followed it up with an application of Hybrid V7 for protection. Chemical Guys, you've won me over and now have a customer for life. Thanks for the great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING !!!! June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan Kirk from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Thought I'd give this a shot after seeing the Youtube video and recommendations from the people on the Charger Forum. Fantastic product ...you get what ya pay for and my new 2014 Charger R/T Plus Blacktop looks like a "Black Diamond" ...easy on ...easy off and using the Blacklight after and followed by a V07 wipe down ...simply the best black wax product on the market..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLACK LUMINOUS GLOW INFUSION REVIEW June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo Ramirez III from San Antonio, TX United States  
If I didn't see it for myself, I would not believe it, Black Luminous Glow Infusion combined with Blacklight is absolutely breathtaking! My black car is blacker that it has ever been before! It is super shiny and people compliment on how nice my car looks all the time. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must if you have a Black car June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Papka from Kent, WA United States  
If you have a black car, this is the product to use.This product was outstanding.  After using the black paste, you follow up with the Blacklight.  It really makes a black car shine.
Beautiful shine and deep.  It just POPS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Highly recommend picking this up if you have a black car. I detailed my A4 over the weekend and it came out looking great. I had it professionally detailed a few months ago but I think it looks better now than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black wax kit April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dominik Skibniewski from Monroe , NJ United States  
One word amazing ! Smells great goes on easy and comes of easy love it. I even got some of my co works from the pd to get some and they love it to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
World's BEST Wax! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: C. Landry from Delcambre, LA United States  
Amazing product! Best wax to achieve that that showroom shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and easy to use April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Fleming from Rincon, GA United States  
Used this kit on my 2006 300C SRT8 Black Pearl coat paint. Easy to use and the results are amazing. The metallics and pearl coat pop like I've never seen. I've used other black kits and they didn't come close to the results of the Chemical Guys kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Magic March 3, 2014
Reviewer: mike m from mount juliet, TN United States  
This product was outstanding.  After using the black paste, you follow up with the Blacklight.  It really makes a black car shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items