Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys HOL_151 - Hybrid V7 & Black Light Detailer's Radiant Finish Kit (5 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elbert CROSS from Mobile, AL United States  
I put this combination on my black dodge and love the way it came out.  Beautiful.  Looks as good as it did when I first bought it. You can't go wrong with it on dark colored vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Cascello from freehold, NJ United States  
I just want to start off saying i not only like CG products but Love them. Trying all different brands that claim a lot in their products, chemical guys is by-far the best. It is easy-to-use and provides stunning results!
Now onto these two products, black light alone is worth the price of this kit! I have used it not only on black and charcoal grey clients vehicles but also on my personal grabber blue 2012 mustang! I love the mixture of a gloss and protection in one!
Hybrid V07 on the other hand is a perfect compliment to black light! with just a few swipes it wipes away and disappears right into the paintwork leaving a streak-free and protected finish! In New Jersey with all the snow filled winter months protection is important for any vehicle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 plus Blacklight= great combo November 11, 2013
Reviewer: David Dear from Brandon, MS United States  
Loving this combo so far
Blacklight goes on so easy and comes off just as easily

The V7 will be bought in bulk next time. I've tried several quick detailers on my black corvette and most of them left streaks. V7=zero streaks! smells awesome, and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ramel Moore from Central Islip , NY United States  
I finally got the chance to use my Blacklight kit today on a customer's car. She drives a 2012 Acura TL in black. I applied the Blacklight and the finish was nice but it wasn't the finish that i saw on the demo video for this product. Then i applied the Hybrid V7 after i removed the Blacklight and wow was all i could say after wiping off the sealant. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody that has to wax a black car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great way to start August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Shaw from Leander, TX United States  
I found that this package was indeed cheaper than buying each product individually and since it was bought as a package it was sealed in a very nice package.
This was the main reason for my first purchase with CG and it has left a lasting impression.
The Black Light looks amazing on the BMW Montego Blue.
The Hybrid v7 smells AMAZING and makes me wish CG would make a creamsicle scent.
With the way these products preformed I am already planning to purchase more when I need it.
I may not return to this exact combination but for a starter kit I couldn't think of a better overall combination. Tried it on blue, white and silver paint jobs with everyone looking better than the day we bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love These Products!!!!!! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan Alston from Felton, DE United States  
I Have A 2013 Honda Accord Coupe That Is Crystal Pearl Black I Have Applied Two Applications Of The Black Light And Washed My Car 4 Times And Applied The Hybrid V7 My Car Looks Great Show Room Finish WET!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Spike from So. Florida  
I have found the "Holy Grail, The Promised Land of Detailing"
I was in the Dark and I have found the Light. "BLACK LIGHT" THAT IS.......................
This is a great value and an exceptional one-two product combo, the results are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would recommend Blacklight. May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Johnston from UK  
It’s not often I’m so impressed with a new product, but this certainly raises the bar. V7 is a very easy to use spray sealant, which gives fantastic protection  and super shiny finish. Durability is 2nd to none. Spray on, Microfiber wipe over then wipe off, job done. It’s certainly my 1st choice after washing any vehicle. Great for keeping your vehicle paint topped up and protected.

Blacklight has to be 1 of the best products  I’ve ever used. Easy to apply by hand or by rotary. Leaves an extremely smooth finish with a super wet look. It gives a great finish to all color types. If you’re looking for a looking for a super slick, smooth show polish which is equally at home for day to day use then  I would  recommend Blacklight.   Find attached a few pics form today...Only on my iphone so aren’t that great.

Yours sincerely,
Steven Johnston UK

Was this review helpful to you?