Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys HOL_101 - JetSeal 109 & 5050 Paste Wax Ultimate Shine & Protection Kit (6 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice show room shine! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Charles DeGilormo from Liverpool, NY United States  
Washed and clay bar'd my car. Then uses ez creme glaze.  Then two coats of jet seal and a final coat of 50/50 the next day. WOW! Paint is so deep and glossy its unreal! My go to combo now...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I am very happy with this combination.  I have used it several times now on two different cars.  On both I have seen very good results with the shine, and the protection seems to last a bit.  I do live in an area that does not get snow or even a lot of rain.  So that needs to be taken into account on the durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Though you might like these... April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tim Bicknelle from UK  
Though you might like these...

Snow Foam, Machine Polish and 2 layers of Jetseal.. Managed to get 2 of 5050 on
after this photo.. Then it rained !!
Who needs a mirror :D

Cheers,
Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I have ever used! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Calvin from Sarasota Florida  
I have just got done "claying" and putting on two coats of your jet seal product on my Hyundai Genesis. I think the pictures should speak for themselves. Your recommendation as to the clay to use and your Luber made all the difference! The jet seal 109 product is one of the best I have ever used! I am hooked, from here on I'll be using all your products. Thanks for your help and support on all my questions. Keep up the great work on producing such great products for us car fanatics!

Calvin
Sarasota Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Dunn from Boardman St.Norfolk, MA  
Chemical Guys,          
           
After spending a nice weekend with my car..haha  I finally got around to trying the new compounds and I have to say you were right.  I still can't believe these compounds are water based.  Between the speed that they cut and the ease  they come off the paint with cut my total time by 1 hour.   I started with the NO. 721 and worked it in followed by a pass with Nano 3n polish.  After I got everything polished I finished it off with 2 coats of jetseal and 2 layers of 50/50.  I went to 2 car shows this weekend and I had more people asking if the car was brand new.  I just wanted to let you know the 721 got scratches out the have been on the car for 2 years.  I didn't want to wets and the car unless I absolutely had to.....and thanks to you guys I don't.  That by itself was worth it 110%. I also go to finally use your wheel guard this weekend and I washed the rims and applied it.  Waited about 15 min. took it off and the amount of dirt/brake dust that was still on the rims was amazing.  They have not been this clean since I bought them 3 years
ago!!!!.  What else can I say that hasn't already been said before?  A million thanks for making my job a little easier and making me look better in the process.    
     
-Justin Dunn

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
A million thanks for making my job a little easier April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Dunn  
Chemical Guys,          
           
After spending a nice weekend with my car..haha  I finally got around to trying the new compounds and I have to say you were right.  I still can't believe these compounds are water based.  Between the speed that they cut and the ease  they come off the paint with cut my total time by 1 hour.   I started with the NO. 721 and worked it in followed by a pass with Nano 3n polish.  After I got everything polished I finished it off with 2 coats of jetseal and 2 layers of 50/50.  I went to 2 car shows this weekend and I had more people asking if the car was brand new.  I just wanted to let you know the 721 got scratches out the have been on the car for 2 years.  I didn't want to wets and the car unless I absolutely had to.....and thanks to you guys I don't.  That by itself was worth it 110%. I also go to finally use your wheel guard this weekend and I washed the rims and applied it.  Waited about 15 min. took it off and the amount of dirt/brake dust that was still on the rims was amazing.  They have not been this clean since I bought them 3 years
ago!!!!.  What else can I say that hasn't already been said before?  A million thanks for making my job a little easier and making me look better in the process.    
     
-Justin Dunn

Was this review helpful to you?

  72 of 72 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Eddys - Ford GT500 With a Fresh Coat of 5050 April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Fast Eddys from Kennesaw, Georgia  
We couldn't believe how amazing this limited edition Ford Cobra turned out after a fresh coat of 5050.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
" I will never buy a car care product anywhere els April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Chris S. from Cumming, GA  
Dear Chemical Guys.

A friend noticed my car and was admiring the finish.  He asked if I used any
type of polish or wax.  I had owned the car for a couple of years and never
polished or waxed it - always just a good wash and dry.  He recommended Chemical
Guys and your Jetseal product.  The first time I pulled up your website I was
impressed with the selection of products, almost intimidated.  After I called
and spoke with a helpful salesperson I placed an order for about 10 different
products for 3 different vehicles and different issues.  My issues range from my
2007 Lexus ES 350 with a great paint job to a 2001 Expedition that has some
issues with the paint surface to a 2000 Saab that is Black and we all know how a
Black paint job can look beautiful, if taken care of correctly.  


I started with my Pride and Joy... the Lexus ES 350 with a Pearl White
Clear coat.  I used your recommended car wash, then went on to apply only 1 coat
of Jetseal.  I finished her off with 2 coats of 50/50.  As you can see by the
pictures, she is beautiful.  I did not buy her new, but I feel like she looks
better today than when she drove off the showroom floor.  This is all thanks to
Chemical Guys... your professional products (that even an armature like me can
use) and your professional staff to guide us thru the process.  I will never buy
a car care product anywhere else and when anyone asks why my car looks so good,
I tell them Chemical Guys!


Chris S.
Cumming, GA

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Very Much April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gary F. from Vancouver, Washington  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Recently I purchased 6 of your products. It is so refreshing to use products that do exactly what they claim. I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jetseal 109, and Concours 5050 paste wax on my 94 Mustang GT. WOW. So easy to use with awesome results !!!!

Thanks very much !!

Most Sincerely,

Gary F.
Vancouver, Washington

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 15, 2009
Reviewer: randy evans from washburn, WI United States  
I detail cars for a living and man the jet seal is by far the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items