Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys HEX_3KIT_5 - Hex-Logic 5.5" Buffing Pad Sampler Kit (4 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little Kit July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Nguyen from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
This pad set with pad cleaner worked as well or better then my other pads that I have been using.  I am now probably switching permanently to Hex-Logic pads.  The kit comes with the 3 main pads that most people would use to do basic paint swirl correction and a pad cleaner that works like magic.  Will definitely buy more in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
buffing pads June 16, 2014
Reviewer: chris deyermond from ballwin, MO United States  
I love using the hex logic pads but dont over clean them with the pad cleaner it will dry them out. Its perfect for getting them super clean at the end of a day of detailing but use compressed air or water to get the compuond or wax out of them between cars. It will make them last alot longer. The pad cleaner does a great job dont get me wrong, but it is very strong even when diluted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hughes from Swainsboro, GA United States  
I love these pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5.5 Hex-logic pads April 16, 2014
Reviewer: john long from redford, MI United States  
I love these pads! Been using them since the day I got my Porter Cable 7424 polisher (9 years). The 5.5" are just the right size for me. When you order, they also include pad cleaner. They have great sales on multiple pad bundles, so you never run short.Never had a problem with my orders. I recommend Hex-Logic pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect combo to get the job done. January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McBee from Calhoun, GA United States  
This set was perfect to get the look I was wanting on my black paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great combo for the price December 16, 2013
Reviewer: steve from coopersburg, PA United States  
I use these pads all the time hold up long and dont fall apart i use cgs pad cleaner and conditioner to keep them lookin just like new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
buffing pads December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Jung from Surrey, BC Canada  
Great pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chemical Guys Hex-Logic 5.5" Buffing Pads November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Crumpler from EL Paso, TX United States  
Easy to use does a great job. Pads are easy to clean after use with the pad cleaner that comes with sample kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Choice October 16, 2013
Reviewer: RT from OH United States  
I have used competitor pads with my PC and none hold up better than the Hex Logic pads. Use the supplied cleaner and rejuvenator after you have completed your task. It does not matter if your a weekender or a full time detailer, you will love these pads!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hex logic pads October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great product!! Provides nice results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items