Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys IAI_503 - Grit Guard Insert (Multiple Colors Available)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nestor Hernandez from Guadalajara, Jalisco Mexico  
does the job. I recommend using two in a large bowl. So it is guaranteed that there will be no dirt particles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grit Guard Insert July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ray Montagne from Maryville, TN United States  
Keeps the grit off your mitt....or whatever you may be using. Well made, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grit guard. July 15, 2014
Reviewer: philip knight from warrenville, IL United States  
Seems to work well,i have only used them
twice so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as promised July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Ast from Smithfield, NC United States  
Used this for the first time this past weekend...maybe self explanatory, but I was still surprised at all the gunk at the bottom of the bucket when I was done. All this time I've been re-wiping my car with gunk...no longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grit guard July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Tozzi from staten island, NY United States  
excellent for keeping the wash mit away from the dirt that settles to the bottom of the bucket as well as washing the mit


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ricardo from Houston, TX United States  
the grit guards work exactly as advertised. worth every damn penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, great price! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: John from Beaver Island, MI United States  
Probably on par with all other grit guards, but this one was much cheaper. I have two in black and very satisfied, using them in 5 gal buckets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grit Guard Inserts June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Palmdale, CA  
It always starts with a proper Wash. These are must haves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grit Guard June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Jung from San Diego, CA United States  
Item is an excellent product, except the diameter of the guard is larger than most standard paint buckets - so if you're using a lowes/homedepot wash bucket, know that this guard will sit about 4 inches higher than it should. In the CG guys twist top wash bucket, this is a non issue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grit Guard insert May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jonas McLaughlin from Lagrange, GA United States  
Excellent product. It does exactly what it says it will do. I love it, so I know you will.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items