Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_04 - V Line Polish & Compound Sample Kit (4 oz) V32, V34, V36, V38
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample kit April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Polk from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Haven't used this product yet as I was waiting for the right cutting and polishing pads to use fork listing the windshield for light scratches from using a brush to clean windshield.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V line April 14, 2014
Reviewer: james redding from strong, AR United States  
I had mess my chevy avalanche up washing it with the wrong  product  when I saw chemical guy website about the v36,v38 I had to try it and man as usually chemical guy once again came through alone with the hybrid v7 this stuff is awesome...Love it chemical forever......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Kit March 3, 2014
Reviewer: brian o from las vegas, NV United States  
Sample Kit is enough to do one vehicle once. I wanted to test this out and it worked great. I should also say that this was my first attempt to really clean and wax a car. I since bought the 16oz bottles to do the rest of the cars. Worth it. make sure you get the pads to match it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Starter kit for Paint Correction! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jason R. from Shillington, PA United States  
The compounds and polishes work awesome. Wanted to try out the CG line of products and am defiantly going to be replacing with the 16oz bottles when I run out. The work time of these are good. I was able to work magic on my newly purchased Black Maxima that had been neglected for a few years. Totally recommend using with the Black Optics MF cutting and polishing pads.....Plus, they all smell GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie from Benton, LA United States  
My first time to not only use product (34,38) but first time to compound and polish a vehicle. Simply followed instructions on web site and it turned out great. Don't make mistake ordering waterless product in 16oz go ahead and order gallon you will be happy you did. Very happy with results

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Urban from Sutherlin , OR United States  
I have been using 3M products for several years, with great results, then I found Chemical Guys. The V line takes any car to the next level, unmatched depth and clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
polish compound kit December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Jung from Surrey, BC Canada  
Only tried the v38 .It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Colton Sayers from Naples, FL United States  
I used all these on my hole car and ive never seen such a shine. I wax my car on a weekly basis and ive never seen anything like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v kit August 6, 2013
Reviewer: celestino gomez jr from Houston, TX United States  
The v line product was excellent.I was a little sceptical about how well they would work using a rottery buffer with 3 pads that I have but to my surprise they worked great can't wait to get some more pads so I don't have to clean the one's I have so much when stepping down the product in stages

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Mateo Sarahina from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I love the V32, V34, V36, & V38. Each of the product does a great. I love how the V38 have my car shine after using V32 and V36.

Was this review helpful to you?