Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_04 - V Line Polish & Compound Sample Kit (4 oz) V32, V34, V36, V38
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best you can get! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Erick Lopez from Downey, CA United States  
I used this line of products to restore my headlights and it couldn't be happier with the results. Ill be buying more products for my 07 bmw 335i :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sample product. June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua, Pur Image LLC from Highland, MI United States  
For being the same price as Meguires this is a great product. I used in order V34 orange pad V36 orange pad V38 white pad. This got a old repainted black Grand National from sanding marks and water spots that have sat on the paint for two years, to a beautiful deep mirrored shine. Will be buying this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
As with very chemical guy product I have used thus far, this sampler was just what I needed to test and right after I tested it I purchased the larger bottles! The V36 is just amazing, crazy results with half the work of other products I've tried in the past. I won't ever buy any other car care products unless they are chemical guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible correction ability's! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Campy from OLYMPIA, WA United States  
Used this line of products on a black 2003 Silverado that had swirl marks, holograms and scratches from being taken care of over the years but at the same time incorrectly taken care of. Wow.. the paint looks new! And I'm a novice! I couldn't be happier with the results from these compounds teamed up with patients and  a porter cable DA polisher. If you use Chemical Guys products,and use them the way they tell you to your gonna end up with great results every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff.. May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jared Pittman from Lubbock, TX United States  
This V series polish really works well. I used it on a very neglected 6yr old Silverado. It took several steps on my test section, but if rather start least aggressive and work up. Also works great for stripping hard water etching on glass and mirrors. I like the sample kit, because I can use this up on this vehicle, then get the larger size V36/38 for upkeep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample kit of V line polis and compound May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schuttler from Lombard, IL United States  
I had been using brand xx in my shop, and wanted to try a different product as I was not happy with the workability that I was getting. The V line compounds and polishes work great, have a good workability and smell pleasant as well. I was able to complete 4 cars with the sample kit, plenty of product to experiment with. I have since ordered and have been using the product in my shop, and the customers love the results as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice products. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hughes from Swainsboro, GA United States  
You don't get a lot obviously, but It's a good buy if you either A - You just need a little to repair a small area. Or B - You need to test to see what you need.
The products to what they are intended to do well. The workability of these polishes are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample kit April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Polk from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Haven't used this product yet as I was waiting for the right cutting and polishing pads to use fork listing the windshield for light scratches from using a brush to clean windshield.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V line April 14, 2014
Reviewer: james redding from strong, AR United States  
I had mess my chevy avalanche up washing it with the wrong  product  when I saw chemical guy website about the v36,v38 I had to try it and man as usually chemical guy once again came through alone with the hybrid v7 this stuff is awesome...Love it chemical forever......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Kit March 3, 2014
Reviewer: brian o from las vegas, NV United States  
Sample Kit is enough to do one vehicle once. I wanted to test this out and it worked great. I should also say that this was my first attempt to really clean and wax a car. I since bought the 16oz bottles to do the rest of the cars. Worth it. make sure you get the pads to match it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items