Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_V38_16 - V38 Optical Grade Final Polish (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What!? June 25, 2014
Reviewer: JUSTIN from Boston, MA  
Was both nervous and skeptical at first, just bought an Infiniti G37XS sedan, slightly used with minor scratches, my jaw dropped as I buffed with V38 by hand with black hex applicator, they are ALL gone, don't really understand how it worked so well to be honest,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Maurice Jean from Alexandria, Ontario  
I used this for the first time along with V36 on an orange pad with my new Porter Cable on my Accent....all I can say is wow! Can't wait to detail my Boxster and the wife's Tiguan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Line March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Brent Standiford from Sellersburg, IN United States  
The V-line of products are the Best I have used of any kind. Easy on easy off with superior results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Results January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Spencer from Cypress, TX United States  
I've only gotten to try a test spot with this since I haven't gotten the Porter Cable polisher I want, but with the test spot I did by hand I got such good results on my 07' Grand Marquis. Can't wait to do the entire car and post before and after results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V36 Got ALL swirls and minor scratches out January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Meridian, ID United States  
Did a great job and I didn't have to go to a more aggressive polish very happy with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V38 November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Crumpler from EL Paso, TX United States  
This product has a long work time. Giving you all the time you need to work the product and get the finish  you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Vidanes from Chicago, IL United States  
I am detailing newbie, but I was blown away with the results on our Crimson Red 328, Imola Red M3 and Kalahari Beige X5!

Washed, Clay, Polished using Flex DA with v36 (Hex Orange Pad)  and v38 (Hex White Pad), Black Light, Jet Seal , 50/50 and Hybrid v7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lincoln, CA United States  
Left a brilliant finish. Removed all the holograms left from the last time it was detailed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Final Polish July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Fiorentino from San Diego, CA United States  
This is a really good, effortless final polish.  It flashes very quickly, almost no dust at all and removes very easily.  Everything you're looking for in a polish.  I've tried quite a few polishes in my time (Optimum, PB SSR's, Sonus, etc.), and this is one of the best I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  34 of 34 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you need that extra boost in gloss! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Corey Hubbert from Camarillo, CA United States  
I used this with a white hex pad after V34 to get the ultimate shine before I put a coat of wax on and man what a difference! Makes the clear coat look like glass. It has an extremely long work time to get every imperfection out! No dusting, no drying and easy wipe off. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items