Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_V36_16 - V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cutting polish July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Viola, IL United States  
Product worked real good removed all small scratches and left a good clean finish for polishing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best product I have ever tried July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Timofey Chepurnoy from Kyle, TX United States  
V-36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish is truly powerful product. I tried many different products and found V-line product is most reliable and easy to work with! Used it on Black 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and got incredible result out of it.
Tim from Austin TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic results July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mikeys300zx from Omaha, NE United States  
By the time Im ready for my V38 most of the work is done already.  I havent even needed to use my V34 yet the 36 seems to take out everything ive encountered so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v36 June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ramiro Morales from pasadena, CA United States  
I just wanna say that i love this product i used it on my brand new paint job custom made for my car and when the car was handed to me it had halograms and swirl marks all over from improper washing .... i used v36 followed by v38 followed by backlight and then jetseal and finshed with hybrid v07 and its a complete difference my paintjob and car look show quality ever since then people compliment me on my cars paint and ask if im a professional detailer i would highly recommend this product it wont let you down

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutting Polish April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ivan Nazario from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Great polisher it help me remove all the light scratches and made my paint look like new. I would highly recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Foster from Pearland, TX United States  
Removes swirls and buffs off easily!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cutting product!! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gold class detailing from North Hollywood, CA United States  
This polish does amazing work. no filling it actually takes out the swirls completely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swirl marks January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Took out swirl marks just how I imagined what it would work for after V36 polish with V38 and loved the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polish took out minor scratches let from V36 January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Meridian, ID United States  
Jewel finish to say the least!  This took out all "damage" from V36 and left a remarkable finish on my black paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V36 November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Crumpler from EL Paso, TX United States  
Another great product, easy to use, good working time with little to no dusting during use. Buffs off very easy leaves a nice shine. A little is a lot that goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items