Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_V36_16 - V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutting Polish April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ivan Nazario from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Great polisher it help me remove all the light scratches and made my paint look like new. I would highly recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Foster from Pearland, TX United States  
Removes swirls and buffs off easily!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cutting product!! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gold class detailing from North Hollywood, CA United States  
This polish does amazing work. no filling it actually takes out the swirls completely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swirl marks January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Took out swirl marks just how I imagined what it would work for after V36 polish with V38 and loved the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polish took out minor scratches let from V36 January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Meridian, ID United States  
Jewel finish to say the least!  This took out all "damage" from V36 and left a remarkable finish on my black paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V36 November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Crumpler from EL Paso, TX United States  
Another great product, easy to use, good working time with little to no dusting during use. Buffs off very easy leaves a nice shine. A little is a lot that goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
v36 optical grade cutting polish October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Jung from Surrey, BC Canada  
I use this polish for  the first time and this v36 is amazing.The windshield on my car  is like brand new again. I also use it to polish out  2 scratches on the car  that I was unable to do it before.I highly recommend the v36 to any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First timer w/ CG products... September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from MI United States  
I decided to try this product out after my best polish couldn't correct the defects in the paint on my GTR. CG instructional videos sealed the deal for me to make the jump to CG products. The V36 was incredibly easy to use, very little to zero dusting and left an amazing finish with no marring or holograms. Awesome product, great guys and super fast shipping, honestly a pleasure deailing with CG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dr. Detail DrDetailSD.com from San Diego, CA United States  
V36 is very good for heavy swirl marks and scratches. Can apply by hand or polisher. Easy on / easy off.  Do not have to apply much pressure to get a lot out of it for best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life saver August 7, 2013
Reviewer: ryan guinn from nottingham, MD United States  
Used V36 with an orange hex logic on my DA. My black A5 was covered in swirls. V36 took EVERY swirl out with ease. This morning I had a bird bomb on my hood. Etched right into my clear coat and nothing took it out. Grabbed the V36 and hand polished it. 5 min later the etching was gone. Another excellent product from CG

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items