Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_619_16 - Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Light July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Aberdeen , NJ United States  
Love this product! When you apply it in a thin coat it buffs off very easily and leaves a nice deep gloss. It smells great too. Combine this with Hybrid V7 and your car will shine like crazy. I feel it works especially well on dark metallic paints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the Best For My CAMARO June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Rhyne from South Boston, VA United States  
Just put it on last weekend and WOW what a shine for my Carbon Flash Metallic Camaro Convertible. You reading my review, buy some, you will not go wrong & I'm just a customer from Virginia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 4, 2014
Reviewer: ian perry from jacksonville, NC United States  
Used this stuff on my 14 corvette stingray. Very impressed with how it makes the car look wet. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile product, incredible results! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is in my top 5 products CG sells.  It does so much, and tends to get used on every detail I do.  I like working this in with a DA, on low speeds with a blue or black Hex pad, and then let it cure for 30 min or so.  It comes right off, and the results are immediate.  

I especially prize this stuff for its ability to make flake and pearl paints pop.  My Tuxedo black Flex looks like wet shimmery ink with Blacklight (topped with V7 naturally.)

Doesn't seem to have extreme durability on its own, but works well with Jet Seal, and/or Carnaubas like 5050.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from IN United States  
I have used other items different companies, but I have never seen a finish like the Black Light leaves.  I have received nothing but complements after using this, even if the vehicle is a little dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In LOVE with Blacklight April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tommy Cissell from Troy, MO United States  
I read all the reviews and thought, "ok, seems like good feedback lets give it a shot".  The paint on my 2002 Tundra (dark red metallic) has NEVER looked this deep and glossy. I started with #721 Paint Correction with an orange Hex Logic pad, followed by Blacklight on a black Hex Logic, then the Extreme Depth Liquid Carnuba. Topped it off with V7 and it was stunning. Did it over a week ago and the truck still looks awesome. People at work actually noticed lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blacklight April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Sergent from Shrewsbury, PA United States  
Simply amazing protection and a wonderful smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Les Clemens from Azle, TX United States  
I used to use Liquid Glass, then I tried this stuff on a whim. Just bought my 2nd bottle. Don't need to use a lot, It shines better than anything I have ever used, It actually made the color of my car look deeper and richer after polishing. EZ application, and removal. Use it on my Street Rod. Took Best of Show and Top tens using Black Light. I use it on my stainless and polished aluminum as well. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randell Yaden from La Grange, KY United States  
Great stuff! The shine lasts a long time (also used V7) The mirror finish on a 13 year car is amazing.. made the car look brand new! The water beading is quite distracting while driving! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome polish and glaze!!!!!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: paul abell from mount rainier, MD United States  
this stuff is awesome, wouldn't use anything else on my rides, actually I just this moment got in another big order from you guys !!!!   you guys are the bomb, I recommend all your supplies to all my facebook friends

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items