Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_161_16 - Final Polish Mirco-Polish Pure Polish Paintwork Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Final polish January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Knaub from Manville, NJ United States  
Some people may disagree with the way I use this but I found it to work so well, depending on the paint correction I will use V34, V36, V38 and then the final polish.... The extremely high grit I feel like it gives me that great diamond or jewelry like finish.... After I glaze then seal and wax.... I haven't had one person disagree with this method yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Polish I have ever used October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan Skelton from Sulphur Springs, AR United States  
This polish is great for light scratches and swirls. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Omar Kassem from Princeton, WV United States  
Worked nicely in removing some minor scratches on my car.  I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well, but leaves a bit dust. August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jimmy P from Orange County, Ca  
Great results, but when I used it with a rotary buffer, I found that it left behind dust.  I prefer other CG polishes that are dust free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff! July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Kinney from Lebanon, IN United States  
My wife ordered quite a few products from CG for my birthday this week. I asked for FP to use after the CG AIO, (I was getting fine scratches after using AIO) This did the trick!!! The reflections after applying FP are simply beautiful. I cant wait till tomorrow so we can fully detail our car. I know it is going to look great! Thanks Again CG!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  87 of 87 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products unlike any other April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing from San Fernando Valley CA  
Dear Chemical Guys,

I've been detailing cars for a long time now and I am always trying new products to make my work easier and more enjoyable. I have tried  everything out there that claimed to be the best of the best and like with the last product I used, I was disappointed, until I found the Chemical Guys. You "Guys" have everything and are always available to help me with my business and answer any question I had.  Mainly thank you Paul, you are very helpful and knowledgeable. You gave me some great advise on how to grow my customer base and to make more money. Not only do the product work fast and easy , but they deliver exactly what they promise. All you products are so easy to work with even in the sun. I was so happy to meet a couple of people that love what they do and stand behind what they sell. When I dropped by the office you Guys you guys didn't just treat  me like any old customer, you  treat me like I was family. Thank you so much for everything,  and for all of your great products and wonderful help on everything. Here are some pictures of my 2006 ford F150 witch I use as my detailing work vehicle. I used your Citrus Wash (witch I love) then I clayed it, followed by  your FP Final Polish with the Chemical Guys Blue MPT Pad and all the minor scratches were gone. I then  followed it with your jetSEAL109, for some protection and topped it with a coat of 50/50 Paste.  The paint looks so rich and so wet, it almost looks like I added another layer of clear coat to the paint.

Once again Thanks a lot for everything and a great line of products.    Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.        p.s. I also need to thank the many companies helped me in building the truck. Thanks for listing them as well.
 
THANKS MOST TO
CHEMICAL GUYS!
Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  346 of 346 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best paint correction products August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Steven Calligan from Temecula CA  
I have purchased so many recommended products from various forums, even bought the recommended pad that everyone suggested and the results have always been extremely disappointing.  I used the polishes by hand. with my flex and even with the rotary...I won't mention the brands but really just garbage.  Everything powders and most products actually made the paint look worse!    I am so pissed off at having gone out and purchased 7 different polishes that were all garbage.  A friend off a forum gave me some FP to try and I kept it in the garage. Having been extremely disappointed wit everything else I saved this one for last,, and I did it by hand and already saw an immediate difference, amazing....I then used it with a white polishing pad with my Flex on my black BMW and a blue glaze pad on my Porsche with phenomenal results.  Stand alone this product cuts through the haze the minor surface scratches like magic...and a true beautiful haze-free finish.  What a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT A POLISH GUYS, WONDERFUL January 11, 2008
Reviewer: Steven Peterson from Ontario, Canada  
I got my hands on this stuff thanks to a friend of mine that lives in NY.  You can say i got lucky because I never even thought I needed a Polish until I took a closer look at the black paint on my F430 after claying it.   It looked like hell,  I was so so so pissed off at the dealer when I saw how "fu&#@# up"  the paint was.  You would think that the porters would have taken some time to make it at least look like a new car. Regardless,  I used FP with a with a pad I happen to have................WOW, just WOW In seconds it was like new. NEW!  Tomorrow I will follow it with some Jetseal. WOW thank you so so much Guys

Was this review helpful to you?