Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_111_16 - Extreme Shine EZ Creme Glaze (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glaze July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Tozzi from staten island, NY United States  
applied this onto car after a clay bar, made the metallic silver pop and shine so bright in the sun that the glare off the car blinded me, excellent product, easily applied and removed, no flake residue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You need this. June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
Absolutely love. My Audi's 12 years old and I'm still putting it in shows....this product has really helped give it that extra polished look and hide some of the swirls. I use it in combination with Deep Reflections to get in top show shape quick! Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Creme Glaze May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Anders from Sequim, WA United States  
As with all products used over the past 10 years from Chemical Guys - performs as advertised.  Easy on - easy off and a nice shine. I have also used Wet Mirror-Finish, both products create a great shine base for topping off with Blitz, Black Light or Extreme Top Coat (All in my cabinet). Guess I am just indecisive - but like all these products alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW... April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
WOW...yeaa thats what i said after i applied this to my Tuxedo black Focus ST
DEEP WET GLOSS with a GLOW!
love this stuff
smells so yummy too! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Creme Glaze August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mical Caterina from Edina, MN United States  
One of the easiest Glazes I've ever used. I was a 3M Imperial glaze user for years on black vehicles, but it was always a chore removing and was never consistent - sometimes it would smear/leave a residue behind (very temperature dependent especially in humidity) EZ creme is easy on -easy off and leaves a great working finnish for wax - excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Creme Glaze August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jan Espersen from Omaha, NE United States  
A glaze that actually works.  I notice the results after use and it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The shine and pop are amazing! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brett from PA  
Hey Chemical Guys!
I just finished doing a full detail on my new 08 Civic Si. The process  
I used was wash with Citrus Wash and Gloss, then I clayed with the  
blue claybar with the Luber, which by the way is amazing! I then used  
Pro Polish to clean the paint. I then went to Ez-Creme glaze followed  
by a layer of JetSeal109. After I buffed that off I went with Wet  
Mirror Finish with a topping of 50/50 wax! I used wheel guard on the  
wheels and Bare Bones in the wheel wells. The shine and pop are  
amazing! Thanks for the product help man!

-Brett from PA

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang Shine April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Cody Zeleny from Newton FAlls , OH United States  
Thanks Michael for sending us this awesome pic of your Stang!

"I use the EZ Cream Glaze on my Bright Tangerine Mustang GT, and It really Brings out the color of the Rare Paint."

Always pleased each time i put a coat on!

Cody Zeleny

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Application EXTREME SHINE EZ ~ CREME GLAZE April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Carlos from , Picassent (Valencia) Spain  
After polishing it was given a coat of EXTREME SHINE EZ ~  CREME GLAZE I think it is excellent in terms of brightness
Thanks CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Very Much April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gary F. from Vancouver, Washington  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Recently I purchased 6 of your products. It is so refreshing to use products that do exactly what they claim. I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jetseal 109, and Concours 5050 paste wax on my 94 Mustang GT. WOW. So easy to use with awesome results !!!!

Thanks very much !!

Most Sincerely,

Gary F.
Vancouver, Washington

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items