Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_106_16 - All In One Polish + Shine + Sealant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all in one July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from autryville, NC United States  
an excellent all in one product a great time saver with a great results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome easy one step paint care April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Davila from stockton, CA United States  
This polish is a great way to polish and seal when time is a factor. The polish is easy to apply ( used rotary ) and remove. It removed haze on fresh paint and swirls on old paint. Made me look like pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Youtube Videos Really Help... March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
When first researching this product, I did not think this was going to be something useful to me, as I have all the other polishes and a lot of other Chemical Guys products to get the job done. After watching the video Greg did with the door jams, I knew this was the perfect spot to use the All In One. I had several minor scratches form getting in and out, and this took those scratches away effortlessly. Great Product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Polish January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
I like the fact that this polish is also a sealant. Product smells great and is very easy to use. If your wondering if its worth it, I promise you its worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All In One Polish December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsville, NY United States  
excellent product cleans and leaves a good shine, you have to watch that you don't rub too hard as it will leave tiny scratches, but if that happens you can go over area again less agressively and it removes them. That being said I thought it worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is great all around! July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Kinney from Lebanon, IN United States  
I purchased this around two months ago in hopes to correct light scratches and bring a little more life to the Classic Red paint on our 1991 Mazda Miata.  It sure does it's job, quickly, and with little effort. The only thing I noticed was it left very light scratches (probably because i was working it by hand) I feel like if I had a PC or such i would be able to work the polish longer and I would not have this problem.     Forward to this week, my wife bought me quite a few products from CG this week for my birthday, one of those was FP, I tried a small spot on the trunk to see if the FP would take my fine scratches out. IT WORKED. So far this is the best the paint on this car has looked since we bought it. Thanks for your spectacular products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Be Beat! January 14, 2011
Reviewer: Keith Gordon from Midlothian, VA United States  
I'm a professorial Detailer. I used ALL-IN-1 POLISH today on a dark green jag. And man let me tell you that this Polish in to say the least it is Amazing, It made the car look like it was dripping wet straight out of a paint booth. I will be posting pictures soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
All-In-1 Customer for life November 29, 2006
Reviewer: Kleen Rides from Ridgefield, CT 06877  
Dear Chemical Guys,
Recently I ordered over $3400 in products from your California Office,
where I placed my order with Klara. The pointers she gave us, and tips
on offering a Sealant service and odor Removal service are already
turning us a profit. In just a few days we have done over $2000 in just
sealant jobs with the help of your M-Seal. I wanted to first start by
saying a huge THANK YOU! We received the products in 3 days and the
team was off, to test the products. We have tried so many products over
the years and have yet to find anything that comes close to the speed,
results and amazing ease of use of Chemical Guys products. On Tuesday
we got in a Hit-And-Run Pontiac that just looked very very sad. Troy
our detailer recommended we turn away the business………before giving up
we decided to try a polish or compound and went with your All-In-1
Polish with a Orange Pad like Klara recommended. WOW! All-In-1 is
amazing I have never seen a product work so fast and leave such a
perfect finish. Just look at the before and after pictures., you “Guys”
have changed the way we do business and have gained a customer for
life. Thank you Chemical Guys.<br>
BEFORE<img style="width: 162px; height: 121px;" alt="" src="EasyEditor/assets/before1.jpg" align="" border="0"> AFTER<img style="width: 165px; height: 121px;" alt="" src="EasyEditor/assets/after1.jpg" align="" border="0"><br>



Was this review helpful to you?