Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_104_16 - Wet Mirror Finish Ultra Slick Gloss Magnifier (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet mirror finish April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Phillip Bailey from Locust Grove, GA United States  
This is the second time I bought this product. It is easy to use and adds a great shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirror finish on my Porsche April 14, 2014
Reviewer: richard lipow from GLENMOORE, PA United States  
Great stuff.  Should have purchased the gallon instead of the small bottle.  Applied it with my Flex after washing and claying and it produced a knock out finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great results March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Badyna from Fleming Island, FL United States  
Used it for the first time and my silver paint appeared as if it were covered with water, great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Yeoman from Vista, CA United States  
if you want to bring out the true beauty In your car this is the best product for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet Mirror Finish Ultra Slick Gloss Magnifier January 30, 2014
Reviewer: eliaz cruz from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Clayed truck first then polish with V38 then add a wet mirror finish liked and loved the results of wet mirror finish thanks chemical guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Amjid Salaar from Houston, TX United States  
Wax my car, found a big difference. It does put a mirror reflection. Definitely recommend to everyone.  Thanks Chemical Guys for making such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swirl marks November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Reginald Thompson from Franklin Park, NJ United States  
This is great before waxing the swirl marks will be gone like never happen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnifier is Right!! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Shumaker from Quinton, VA United States  
AWSOME!!!!  Makes the paint look like you are looking through an ice cube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just as describe September 30, 2013
Reviewer: CK from Woodbury, MN United States  
work just as describe, and shine, i think better than any sealant or I have used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow July 31, 2013
Reviewer: mike castelli from massapequa, NY United States  
Just used this on my black vette and all I can say is wow.  Really made my car pop!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items