Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_104_16 - Wet Mirror Finish Ultra Slick Gloss Magnifier (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirror gloss June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stevo from Sacramento, CA United States  
Another great Product from CG.
This and the Black light purple bottle stuff, Its totally OFF the HOOK !!!
Both of them, ALL of them are so SWEET !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloss Magnifier May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Young from Midland, TX United States  
Finished job looks fantastic really like the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloss Wax!! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Soto from San Fernando, CA United States  
I love the ultra Shine this intense wax provides on my car. It magnifies the intensity of black and dark color paint jobs. I recommend this on RV's and Boats as it protects these vessels that are parked in sunlight. My neighbor uses the gloss safely on her nails for even shinier effects!  Great all around product!! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wet mirror May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Howard Scharf from Knoxville, TN United States  
This stuff is great, its a little time consuming applying it but it comes off easy and leaves an unbelievable shine. well worth the work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet mirror finish April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Phillip Bailey from Locust Grove, GA United States  
This is the second time I bought this product. It is easy to use and adds a great shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirror finish on my Porsche April 14, 2014
Reviewer: richard lipow from GLENMOORE, PA United States  
Great stuff.  Should have purchased the gallon instead of the small bottle.  Applied it with my Flex after washing and claying and it produced a knock out finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great results March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Badyna from Fleming Island, FL United States  
Used it for the first time and my silver paint appeared as if it were covered with water, great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Yeoman from Vista, CA United States  
if you want to bring out the true beauty In your car this is the best product for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet Mirror Finish Ultra Slick Gloss Magnifier January 30, 2014
Reviewer: eliaz cruz from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Clayed truck first then polish with V38 then add a wet mirror finish liked and loved the results of wet mirror finish thanks chemical guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Amjid Salaar from Houston, TX United States  
Wax my car, found a big difference. It does put a mirror reflection. Definitely recommend to everyone.  Thanks Chemical Guys for making such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items