Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_104 - Wet Mirror Finish Ultra Slick Gloss Magnifier (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product from Chemical Guys !!! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Eric from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Hey Guys, I just wanted to say thank you for a awesome product. I used 2 coats of the jetseal 109 followed up with 2 coats of Pete's 53. I own a 06 Trailblazer SS, and it has never looked so good. I bought the truck used so it was scratched, I was going to compound and buff it but I wanted to try something new. The jetseal made the entire tuck look amazing, I can't say enough. I am an auto body tech/painter, and the finish came out better than a fresh spray. I added 2 coats of Pete's 53 and what can I say, these are the best products I have ever used. I will continue to use your products all the time and will never switch. Also I have made a review on my website eastcoasttbss.com on how wonderful these products are. Keep up the good work.
 
 Thanks again,
 
 New Lifetime Customer
 
 Rob aka nonova0074

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Tariq Awan from Margate, FL United States  
It does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet Mirror Finish February 28, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick from Boardman, OH United States  
Just used Wet Mirror Finish for the first time and I give it 5 Stars easily. I used to use Meguiars No. 7 but hated the buffing off part. This goes on nice and comes of so easy. a couple drops per body panel is all I needed, so I will last me a long time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Shine June 20, 2010
Reviewer: John Lemons from Durham, NC United States  
I just recently detailed my wifes '97 Toyota Camry.  I couldn't believe how the Wet Mirror Finish made the black paint look like glass.  I was stopped by a guy and he asked me what was I using to get such a shine and where could he get some!  I told him about your site.  I will definitely continue to use your products. The quality is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet Mirror Finish September 4, 2009
Reviewer: Philip M from NY  
After the finish is polished (Pro-Polish + or 3n), you should use the Wet Mirror Finish, then top it with a CG wax. I've used the WMF on my platinum silver Denali after a polishing and topped with Butter Wet Wax. It looked AWESOME. There are other combos with the WMF as well. I used it after polishing, M-Seal, WMF on lighter colors then topped it with Pete's 53'. As I end all the product reviews I leave here, another product needed in the arsenal...

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing even comes close August 15, 2008
Reviewer: Andrew Hasman from East Rochester, NY United States  
I just polished my black 02 GTP w/ the Pro Polish and then put a coat of the WET MIRROR on it  and I was simply blown away. the car never looked so good, it looks like somebody dumped a bucket of water on the car and it just never came off. the reflections are astonishing i just cannot get over how great this combo is i just cannot say enough, have no doubts w/  CHEMICAL GUYS I have used a lot of others stuff for over twenty years. Nothing even comes close to the CHEMICAL GUYS    Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
You guys owe me a cup of coffee February 21, 2008
Reviewer: Brian Shannon from Springfield, VA United States  
After a weekend of detailing using Wet Mirror Finish followed by Pete's 53 carnauba, I went to work that Monday.  As I came out with my coffee and paper from the convenience store, I see someone parked closely to my car.  I put down my coffee and open my door and hear a thud.  I am about to see what damage has been done to my car when I notice that my coffee has slid off the roof onto the ground.

This combo is the best, slickest and shiniest I have ever seen.  Thanks but you still owe me a cup of coffee :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Wet Mirror Finish” my absolute favorite product. January 11, 2008
Reviewer: CHUCK Q. from FARMINGTON CT  
Well today started off at 30 degrees so for CT that's kind of warm. I decided to clean all 3 of my vehicles with ONE. My garage Queen ,my truck and my wife's car. Well as usual ONE did and awesome job including windows and rims. I think the best part of using ONE is the smell of my garage for a couple of days. I keep telling Paul I will take some pictures to send in , hopefully I get to it since we finally have a good camera. With my car I always follow with WMF- "Wet Mirror Finish” my absolute favorite product.

As always your products are awesome and Paul's the man.


Thanks Chuck from CT



Was this review helpful to you?