Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys EQP_304 - MTM Next Generation Professional Foam Cannon & Honeydew Snow Foam Cleanser (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MTM FOAM CANNON July 21, 2014
Reviewer: AARON JOHNSON from LA QUINTA, CA United States  
GREAT product! well worth the money. I used a little, ok waay to much honeydew and  the foam was about 2 inches thick on there. I am using a briggs and stratton 1800 psi electric washer and it works great plenty of pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam cannon July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Richard D from Greencastle , PA United States  
I watched the video and it just as easy as show. The foam stays on the car for 15-20 minutes. Cuts the time in half to wash a vehicle . Everyone is impressed when they see the results of the foam cannon. Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MTM Foiam Canon. July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Winston Ng from Miami, FL United States  
Well, the Honeydew Snow Foam Cleanser is PERFECT!! better than many others i tryed before. The only thing i got issues is with the foam canon! its hard to find adapters here (I live in Panama now) and I can only use it with a gas pressure washer (and works wonderfull!) but that is a extra cost. (about 400 USD)
Shampoo is ok i think i will try pink or any other from Chemical Guys =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honeydew wash smells so good I could eat the car!! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jeeves from Lake Placid, FL United States  
MMMMMM.... honeydew....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam cannon May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Larry from Hermantown, MN United States  
I just did our 4 cars for the first time with the Foam Cannon and Honeydew Snow Foam and want to report that it worked great. I am using a Honda GX160 3000 PSI pressure washer and the results were the same as in the videos. Nice thick foam that stays on the car a long time. I was able to do 2 cars per batch of solution. Thanks Chemical Guys for putting out a product performs as advertised and all the helpful videos as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just buy it! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
Great products, wish I bought sooner, living in Boston area my cars get dirty real quick this time of the year the foam cannon allows me to do a quick touch less wash with very good results.  The Honeydew snow foam is great too, I have used many professional products at my dealership and none are as easy to use with good results as CG products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My review April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jonas McLaughlin from Lagrange, GA United States  
I purchased the Chemical Guys Foam Cannon and snow foam cleanser. Both are great products and simple to use. I cut my carwash time in half by using these products. I would suggest to anyone who washes multiple vehicles to use these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Manuel from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Love this product! Works really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam Cannon March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Wolfhausen from Pasadena, CA United States  
This is by far the best car wash product I have ever purchased.  It worked well with my 1700 psi 1.4 GPM electric pressure washer but it really shines with my new 3100 psi 2.5 GPM gas model.  It puts out loads of rich, thick, lather that really softens any dirt sitting on your paint.  The lather is so thick, you can forget about scratching your paint.  Ever since buying this, washing my F150 is so easy that I do it 2x a week.  I'm obsessed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought this one as a gift for dad. February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph from GRand Island, NY United States  
Blond did not come with this one either....  

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items