Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys EQP_304 - MTM Next Generation Professional Foam Cannon & Honeydew Snow Foam Cleanser (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just buy it! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
Great products, wish I bought sooner, living in Boston area my cars get dirty real quick this time of the year the foam cannon allows me to do a quick touch less wash with very good results.  The Honeydew snow foam is great too, I have used many professional products at my dealership and none are as easy to use with good results as CG products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My review April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jonas McLaughlin from Lagrange, GA United States  
I purchased the Chemical Guys Foam Cannon and snow foam cleanser. Both are great products and simple to use. I cut my carwash time in half by using these products. I would suggest to anyone who washes multiple vehicles to use these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Manuel from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Love this product! Works really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam Cannon March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Wolfhausen from Pasadena, CA United States  
This is by far the best car wash product I have ever purchased.  It worked well with my 1700 psi 1.4 GPM electric pressure washer but it really shines with my new 3100 psi 2.5 GPM gas model.  It puts out loads of rich, thick, lather that really softens any dirt sitting on your paint.  The lather is so thick, you can forget about scratching your paint.  Ever since buying this, washing my F150 is so easy that I do it 2x a week.  I'm obsessed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought this one as a gift for dad. February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph from GRand Island, NY United States  
Blond did not come with this one either....  

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time Saver February 17, 2014
Reviewer: H.C. from Missouri, United States  
I have to admit,I was skeptical when I first saw the "foam cannon". After doing some research, I decided to buy it. I had to wait almost a month because of ice and snow, but when I got to use it, I was amazed. It cut my wash time in half! It is really great on large SUVs. Can't wait to really use it in warmer weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!!! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Evaristo Guerra from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Matt from dearborn, MI United States  
An excellent addition to any weekend or full time detailer!! Used with an electric power washer, decided to step up to a more powerful gas to achieve the foam they advertise. Honeydew snow foam soap smells great also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dustin S from Saint George, UT United States  
One word about this item it's awesome. Best suds with very little soap. Cuts down my car washing time. A must have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam cannon September 24, 2013
Reviewer: hfk4@hotmail.com from Marshfield Hills, MA United States  
Quality made heavy duty item.  Has adjustable fan pattern and soap dispensing.  Takes a little to find the best amount of soap to put into bottle as no instructions come with it.  I have a rather old 2000 psi washer and it puts down a nice thick blanket of foam.  Some complained that the soap slides off rather quickly but I think that is more of a function of how well waxed your finish is.  The honeydew snow foam does an excellent job of cleaning but be sure to give a thorough rinsing.  The cleaner works great on boats too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items