Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys EQP_303 - Kwazar Mercury Pro + .5 Liter Spray Bottle (17 oz.)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Spray Bottle on the Planet July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Permijo from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Being in the Limo business it is important to have a clean car, this bottle makes it easy to carry around cleaning products where space is at a premium.  It also makes cleaning a car easy due to the fact that it sprays not only when you squeeze the trigger but also when you release it. Combine it with your favorite Chemical guys products it's worth every penny.  BTW in my opinion Chemical Guys products are the best products in the industry , and trust me over the years I've tried a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Trouble Sprayer June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Cavaliere from Bristol, RI United States  
Great product and saves lots of time with the double action spray you get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice. April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kenny Moore from Wilmington, NC United States  
If you have a few extra dollars for spray bottles then get these.  They don't fall over easy.  Spray good and don't tire your hand as quickly as other sprayers.  At clean up time I always know which sprayers are mine.  Nice professional look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray Bottle & Waterless Wash April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Scott from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Used for the first time and was thoroughly impressed with the ease and the results. I will be using this stuff for as long as the water shortage continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sprayer April 16, 2014
Reviewer: donald tysdal from moore, OK United States  
This is by far the toughest double action sprayer i have used. It sprays with little or no effort and does not leak. Now if only they had these sprayers in a single action, it would make my detail cart complete

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Israel Mora from Chino Hills , CA United States  
best sprayer out there. the price is up there but you get what you pay for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray Bottle March 3, 2014
Reviewer: MAK from North Canton, OH United States  
Great tool, more efficient than standard sprayers!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique Sprayer February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Edison, NJ United States  
The fact that it sprays when you pull and then again when you release makes this a very handy sprayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray Bottle January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ben Ubovich from San Gabriel, CA United States  
Great product.  Leaves an even spray both push and release.  Excellent for car detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This spray bottle is awsome! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: William S from Republic, MO United States  
This is the best spray bottle I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?