Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_888_16 - Hose Free ECOwash (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the few CG products I don't like June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This one was a disappointment for me.  I ended up with a ghastly scratch on my hood, after using it one day.  I feel it simply did not lift the dirt like my other CG soaps will do, despite carefully following the instructions.  I have tried this a half-dozen times, with varying concentrations but I couldn't find a way to make it work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Chartier from Euless, TX United States  
I am new to the Chemical Guys line of products. I recently a decided to start doing the 2 bucket method since moving for a home to an apartment. I did a lot of research online to find what was the best rated rinseless wash product and decided to try the highly rated CG's Ecowash. It is amazing! I use 2 capfuls in 4-5 gallons of water in my wash bucket and pretreat the car with a sprayer bottle filled with water and 2 capfuls of product. I am always amazed at how much clean and smooth it leaves the car surface. I follow up with a detailing spray, but really don't even need to! You won't believe how little product you need to use. One bottle will probably last 6 months of washing my car once or twice a week. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Free Ecowash April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Hi Def Auto Spa from Milford, DE United States  
I own Hi Def Auto Spa in Delaware. My shop is not set up to wash cars inside. So in the Winter time I had to improvise. This product allows me to wash through the Winter. It works Great!!!! I also use the V07 sealant also. The best  spray sealant I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eco wash April 16, 2014
Reviewer: mark cid from Newark, DE United States  
Nice product….good quick clean if your car is pretty clean to start with…I liked it and would use it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing product March 7, 2014
Reviewer: ross bellis from ocean city, NJ United States  
I normally don't write reviews but this rinseless wash is by far the best I have ever used.   the wash doesn't strip wax or sealant and the end result is a smooth streak free finish.  I usually prefer the traditional wash method with a hose but, after moving into an apartment for grad school I didn't have access to a hose.  This product provided the perfect solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Free Eco Wash January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chris B from Glendale, CA United States  
This product is top notch! I live in an apartment complex and do not have access to a hose, and this allows for easy matenience washing every week using a two bucket wash method. Eco wash makes the cleaning solution very slick and removes light dirt and dust with ease. I was even able to make a spray version to use as a waterless wash to remove light dust before applying a quick detail spray. Eco wash does not strip the sealant and wax layers I have applied to the paint, and makes detailing my car every week quick and efficient. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from montebello, CA United States  
I use to wash my car "the old fashion" way in my back yard. My neighbor would get all pissy over the slightest bit of water that went to his driveway. So discovering this was a real charm. I was skeptical on it working with so little (two cap fulls does more than enough). I like how theres much less to clean, no water mess, and you get a greater feel that you did a throughout job on the car. I never heard of a two bucket method before doing some research and finding this product. Use to just spray the hell out of it, scrub the crap out of the car, and end up with the usual swirl marks, water spots, etc. Love this. I want to give the EcoSmart a try as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go Green November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montana  
After using this product I think I will stop using traditional washes once I've finished my current supply. This allows me to wash my car in the garage in probably half the time. It also helps prevent water spots since you can clean and dry as you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good July 31, 2013
Reviewer: TwoPugs from TX United States  
I was a bit skeptical about the hose free wash.  Living in TX, washing your car outside during the summer is just brutal.  With this, I can wash my car in the garage in the shade and out of the heat.  Not only that, it is much quicker so  you can get done quicker or add more steps (e.g. spray enhancer).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 8, 2011
Reviewer: BURTON from California  
I picked up some Eco Wash to try out for those times when my vehicle isn't super dirty but yet could use a touch up without doing a full wash the traditional way. This stuff is great, and most importantly doesn't scratch the paint. I must admit i was nervous my first use expecting it not to lubricate like soap would but it did not disappoint. It was sudsy and slick, instantly it went to work on the paint and zero scratches. I use it often and i just ordered my second bottle after i finally ran out.  I've also used it while on a vacation at our hotel. Got my collapsable bucket and was able to wash the vehicle quick and leave it glossy. I had people asking what the stuff was and where to get it. Of-course i pointed them over to chemical guys :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items