Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_402 - Mr. Pink Super Suds Shampoo & Superior Surface Cleaning Soap (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weekly soap I use June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tpr1634 from Erial, NJ United States  
I've tried other soaps and they work well no complaints but I keep coming back to Mr. Pink, I like the amount of suds it produces and the smell is very pleasant I also like the price point, I was using maxi suds which is fine but I do prefer Mr. Pink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Pink June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Hendrickson from Layton, UT United States  
I absolutely love the Mr. Pink soap.  Makes great bubbles in a bucket, and even better foam in my Lance.  Smells great, and leaves the vehicle feeling nice and smooth.  I got the gallon container, and recommend you do too.  You are going to want to use this every time you wash your car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely great product June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Dickson from Machesney Park, IL United States  
Watched their YouTube videos and decided to order this product and also use a Foam Cannon.  I use 8oz of mr pink then add water to the rest of the 32oz bottle for the foam cannon hooked to a pressure washer of 3500 psi with adjustable temp and run the temp at 140* and the foam is extremely very thick and walk around the vehicle twice and I've washed vehicles in direct sunlight, while the vehicle is covered in the heavy amounts of foam I then use a microfiber wash mitt in a 5 gal bucket with 2oz of pink and wash the entire vehicle and even when the soap just starts to dry (cause being in the sun) I rinse well and no streaks water spots or soap streaks, this is the best car soap I have ever used and just ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in foam cannon April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
I use this in my foam cannon and two bucket wash, the foaming ability of this soap is amazing. I also used it to detail a boat with a foam cannon and cut my washing time down by about an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent stuff! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Giordano from NJ United States  
I started using Chemical Guys a few months ago, after some research.  I always had nice cars and thought that I was taking care of them by using the most expensive stuff at the local auto part store, but I was wrong.  The Mr. Pink with a foam cannon makes washing my truck a breeze and the finished product is awesome.  I highly recommend this stuff to anyone who cares about their automobile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Pink Super Suds November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Lamar, CO United States  
Great product.  With a foam blaster it puts out a tremendous amount of foam with only 2 ounces.  I washed my SUV and only used abount 1 ounce of soap.  In a two bucket wash the suds hold out through out the entire wash.  I highly recommended this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gallon size makes sense! November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sebastian Sassi from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I never like to be stingy with the suds, and the gallon size makes using Mr. Pink for everything much more economical.  I figure this gallon will get me 15-20 regular sized car washes with the foam cannon.  Only suggestion for CGs would be to include a squirt bottle top as pouring from the gallon jug into the MTM foam cannon's reservoir is a bit tricky...but Mr. Pink is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Suds!!!!! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Hill from Portland, MI United States  
Works great....very happy. Gives that slick feel that you want out of a car wash shampoo. And the gallon is a deal!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?