Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_301 - Citrus Wash & Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Boatman from Grants Pass, OR United States  
First of all, this stuff smells great. A light lemon scent.

Lots of suds, and has a good cleaning ability. If you use too much, it can strip your LSP, I use one pump (using the Chemical Guys pump... gives 1oz/pump, great for metering your car soap) with a 3-gallon wash bucket.

Gives a lot of suds, but you have to use a nozzle or pressure washer to mix the soap up with the water, or else it gets kind of clumpy at the bottom (this product is thick, and SUPER concentrated).

Very impressed, and will always have this in my Chemical Guys arsenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
citrus wash & gloss April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph from graham, WA United States  
I love this product the way my vehicles look when I'm done cleaning is amazing and it smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wash and gloss April 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Correia from West Haven, CT United States  
Suds up nice,smells good,and leaves car slick and looking glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Carpenter from Barnesville, OH United States  
1 oz of this citrus wash and gloss in a 5 gallon bucket of water, and it cleans like a champ! I love that it only takes 1 oz to clean an entire vehicle and works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
washes March 22, 2014
Reviewer: armando redsillez from miami, FL United States  
the best soap to use with foam gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Carwash Is The Best! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swope from North Huntingdon, PA United States  
I have used other carwash products over the years, but this is the best I have found that leaves my car clean and also leaves a nice shine as well. Great job guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super slick! November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Platt from Montgomery Village, MD United States  
Great cleaning power and super slick.  I'll be buying more when this gallon runs out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wash, great value October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Farrell from Center Valley, PA United States  
Wash & Gloss is the best car wash I have tried.  A small amount fills the bucket with suds and texture that last the entire wash - doesn't go flat half way through the wash like most other retail car wash products.  Gives my car that "just waxed" look every time I wash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citris Wash & Gloss September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Fong from San Francisco, CA United States  
This stuff works great!!! After washing the car you can feel the difference as compared to the other stuff I've used  in the past. You can tell that its that much cleaner. Definitely a marked improvement. Wish I could have found this stuff a long time ago. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Car Wash Soap September 4, 2013
Reviewer: East County Car Detail from El cajon, CA United States  
Makes my vehicles look like they were just waxed with this add gloss. I really can notice the shine in my vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items