Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_301 - Citrus Wash & Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SHAMPOO!!! July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Enrique Orozco from South Gate, CA United States  
this has to be the best stuff I have ever used on my car(Mercedes-Benz C-Class 250). You can easily leave the shampoo on the car doing most of the work if the car is not too dirty but using a torq foam cannon. If you haven't tried out chemical guys shampoos its a must best so far ive ever used in my lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best soap ever July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mantas Aukstuolis from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Really concentrated so don't use too much or it will strip the wax. Works like a charm, the car looks like glass after washing with this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo for the price. June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua, Pur Image LLC from Highland, MI United States  
This product make a super slippery wash water for cleaning your car. And combined with a microfiber wash mitt it's sure to leave a scratch/swirl less wash. I only wish the product didn't separate as much and due to it's crazy thickness it can be hard to mix up until you use some out of the container to make mixing room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mind blowing suds June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Dickson from Machesney Park, IL United States  
This wash in a foam lance is amazing with only 6 oz to the 32oz bottle, while running a temperature at about 170* at 3500 psi and 2 oz in a 5 gallon bucket, the gloss enhancer works very well,  and cleans very well, if you want extreme foam and gloss enhancer this is the product you want.  At 19.99 a gallon you can not beat that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value, awesome shine June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from boardman, OH United States  
Best value in car washes available today. Excellent cleaning power, excellent sudsing.  I will never use anything else again.  I used to use Meguire's professional wash...I cant believe how much better this is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite CG wash June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Leslie Floyd from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Just be sure to shake it up thoroughly before use!  If you get the gallon, it helps to shake it aggressively, then pour into a smaller container for use.  

Sometimes I mix this with Honeydew Snow Foam, or Pink too.  Works well like that in the foam gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Boatman from Grants Pass, OR United States  
First of all, this stuff smells great. A light lemon scent.

Lots of suds, and has a good cleaning ability. If you use too much, it can strip your LSP, I use one pump (using the Chemical Guys pump... gives 1oz/pump, great for metering your car soap) with a 3-gallon wash bucket.

Gives a lot of suds, but you have to use a nozzle or pressure washer to mix the soap up with the water, or else it gets kind of clumpy at the bottom (this product is thick, and SUPER concentrated).

Very impressed, and will always have this in my Chemical Guys arsenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
citrus wash & gloss April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph from graham, WA United States  
I love this product the way my vehicles look when I'm done cleaning is amazing and it smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wash and gloss April 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Correia from West Haven, CT United States  
Suds up nice,smells good,and leaves car slick and looking glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Carpenter from Barnesville, OH United States  
1 oz of this citrus wash and gloss in a 5 gallon bucket of water, and it cleans like a champ! I love that it only takes 1 oz to clean an entire vehicle and works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items