Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_201 - Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverhead, NY United States  
Bought this product under a try this recommendation from a friend. We use this chemical for a commercial use and it cleans micrfiber towels ammazingly. A definate recommend buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Wash Detergent June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Jung from San Diego, CA United States  
This stuff simply works! Ive had a couple microfibers from my local Costco that had lost their color and texture, but 2 ozs of this stuff in the wash with standard detergent left my towels feeling almost new again, and fully soft without the static.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Cleaning Detergent May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
Haven't had a chance to use it yet. If it works like the other products purchased it will be awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serious about your MF towels? Then get this! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Integrity Detailing LLC from Seabrook, MD United States  
I've used this product for just over 2 years. I have never been disappointed. All of my new MF towels that I've used in the last two years still look new and perform like new. Towels come out clean, fluffy & smelling fresh. I'd advise you to pre-soak overnight  heavily soiled towels then rinse prior to placing them in the washing machine. Why? Because this product will absolutely remove all the junk within your towels. Oh, don't waste time or money on the 16oz size....just get the gallon jug. Or 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much better than the competition April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Boatman from Grants Pass, OR United States  
This stuff has a citrus scent, leaning on the lemon side. It doesn't leave the garage smelling like chemicals, it leaves it smelling like delicious lemons. It also does a good job at keeping rings out of the washing machine, and it helps eliminate other odors as well.

It does an excellent job removing product from microfiber applicators, pads, and towels. I use a bit of extra product when washing extra-filthy stuff.

On extremely filthy items that have rubber residue (black residue from cleaning/wiping off older, oxidized rubber trim), or when washing rags that have metal polish on them, I pre-soak them in a 5 gallon bucket with a couple capfuls of this detergent, and a pump of Lightning Fast stain extractor to help keep the rags from becoming stained, or to help remove stains that are already there. Soak them for a few hours in hot water, drain out the murky water, load them up in the washing machine and let it do it's thing.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Norsworthy from Topeka, KS United States  
This is my second gallon.  The first one lasted me for over a year.  I use it with all my microfiber towels old and new.  The new ones I purchased with my original gallon in February 2013 are still as good as new after a ton of use and washes!  I'll be buying this as long as they're making it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate January 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Boyd from Nampa, ID United States  
I like this stuff so much I bought a gallon of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Detergent. September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boone, NC United States  
Works great if you soak your microfiber towels for a couple of days and let the detergent work the dirt and wax out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great at keeping microfiber like new July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Bailey from ewa beach, HI United States  
I use this to wash all my towels after I clean my car a few cap fulls and they come out clean and soft like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
post detail pleasure June 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new castle, PA United States  
Does anyone of you guys get done with a detail and say man, I got to go and clean my towels and think its a pain. I am use to spot treating my towels and then washing them. I kind of figured this product probably was not as good as the description, but go to remember its chemical guys. I had about 5 towels. I put them in a bucket with a few capfulls of this stuff and in about 10 minutes I rinsed and they were spotless.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items