Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_107 - Extreme Body Wash & Synthetic Wax - Car Wash Shampoo (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
car wash May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Kealiher from Levant, ME United States  
Great product. Leaves a great shine. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: B. K. from Suffolk, VA United States  
Works and smells great. Nice change of pace from the standard washes I've used. Left a nice shine on both trucks. Did notice that it will leave spots easier than other products I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dean from PA United States  
I used a little more than one cap full in a 4 gallon bucket and it had a ton of suds. When washing the car it felt smooth and didn't scratch the paint on a really dirty and salty black car. It left the finish really smooth and it made the paint look really deep. Glad I bought the gallon size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Products February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Costanzo from solon, OH United States  
I haven't used this product yet, but I have used there other products and the perform and last they way they are described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super slick January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Spencer from Cypress, TX United States  
Great fresh scent! Pulls off dirt and grime with no problem.Suds up real nice and thick . Would love to try it with one of the foam cannons. Leaves the car with a great shine and very slick

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shampoo December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States  
I started using this shampoo about 3 years ago.  I bought the gallon size container and it has lasted me 3 years.  I passed some along to my father, and he has been using it.  He then passed some along to my uncle who is now using it.  This shampoo does an amazing job cleaning and shining the paint for routine washes.  We also like that it suds up well and is easy to rinse off.  I get comments all the time that my car looks like new and it is 6 years old and has never been kept in a garage.  Thanks Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST CAR SHAMPOO EVER May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Brooklyn from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is all I use to wash my car...I love it...it smells great and its so slick I know it will never scratch my paint...always be sure to shake it well before use so the carnuba rises to the surface...i wish i was able to give it 10 stars but i cant....great job chemical guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job May 22, 2006
Reviewer: Richard Lindsay from Decatur, GA United States  
This product is really good. It really cleans the paint and leaves a nice canvas to work with when you are detailing. It also has a really great smell and a litlle goes along way......

Was this review helpful to you?