Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_103_16 - Fabric Clean Carpet & Upholstery Shampoo & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is awesome! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Seriously, try this on just about any stain imaginable, even set-in stains.  I've used it inside the house too and it doesn't disappoint.  

Good value as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great on new stains, not on older ones April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
It worked great in my car with black carpet. All it had was salt stains from the heavy winter we had this year. On the other hand, in the light carpeted interior of my grandmothers Lincoln, it did not do a great job. The carpet has some black stains from who knows what, and they refused to budge with this product. I have not found anything to get it out yet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
Recommend using 10:1 dilution ratio. Cleans the carpet, rugs, and upholstery very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So fresh, so clean! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
Excellent product, I used it on the interior of my 99 Sierra. The carpet has seen a lot of snow and mud in the lat couple of months, took every since mark and stain out.  So seeing it took all that grime out I decided to use it on my carpet in my home. I have two large dogs and tan carpet, to my surprise it's looks brand new and left a wonderful clean smell, amazing product! Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed January 2, 2014
Reviewer: GLENN WILLIAMS (WILLIAMS DETAILING SERVICE from TAMPA, FL United States  
This product...what can I say?! Nice scent, deep cleans with very little effort. I had to buy a gallon. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Eric H from Glendale, NY United States  
Using the product at the recommended dilution ratio, this took out some NASTY carpet stains that were in the apartment carpet when I moved in 2 years ago. Nothing else I tried removed these stains. It was almost a joke how fast and easy this took stains out. You cannot beat this. Can't wait to find a dirty automotive interior to try it on. One bottle will fill up about 8-32oz spray bottles when diluted as directed. For the price, it's almost like you're stealing it and getting away with it. Just simply fantastic and phenomenal. Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Sanger from Hartly, DE United States  
This is an excellent shampoo I used it on all my cars and some of the carpets been stained for years I just simply put and oz in my shampooer and applied it to the stains it removed them out I was amazed how good it earls and it smells like lemons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squeaky clean September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
I'm really happy to have tried this cleaner.

Not only did it pull up stains it helped eliminate odors trapped in the carpet/cloth seats.

I keep a bottle of this stuff mixed with 20 parts water to spot clean- and it does the job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tonia VanDuyne from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I purchased the fabric clean carpet & upholstery shampoo & odor eliminator on the inside of my car and the bar seats in my home. This product is one of a kind I will continue to do business with your company. I am looking forward to purchasing your car wax.

Was this review helpful to you?